You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 127- BΓΆyle Olur mu // Is it like this Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

My brother πŸ€œπŸ€›!!! . I believe I would rather read your comments than go to a psychologist. πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›As always bro, you are my source of motivation, your positive motivational words about my music make me feel so good. Some words here motivate people and make them take steps towards their favorite hobby and develop them.You are a very valuable person in this community. Thank you so much for every word. You are the rock !!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈ. I send you greetings and hugs.🌟🍻πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

My Broooo hahaha how cool, well anyway here you have a musician psychologist as a friend and brother πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›, thank you very much Ersen and I liked what I saw and heard and that makes me feel very proud of you, I like your passion for music and how it has led you to be so great on the instrument πŸ’–!!!!

We keep seeing each other Brother, it was a pleasure to have visited you and sorry I don't do it as much as before, but I will be around sometime don't doubt it.... You Rockkkkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―