You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 176 / Bad Habits (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 9 months ago

What a pleasure to read you Sekani ๐Ÿ˜.. and that's right, I'm already on the fourth floor hahaha ๐Ÿ˜…, I had a great time that day and this video is part of that celebration too so I dressed up for the occasion ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ!!!!

I'm glad you enjoyed it, this metal version of this song is really cool and I got a lot of inspiration playing, performing and editing it, it was a great experience ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›

I send you a strong and warm hug, thank you very much for visiting and supporting me, I appreciate it very much ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–... Blessings and have a great week ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ.... You Rockkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ