You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 176 / Bad Habits (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 9 months ago

Yaaayy, I'm so digging this energy ⚑🎸πŸ’₯πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. Phenomenal intro πŸ”₯πŸ’₯. My friend would say welcome to the fourth floor! Congratulations to you fave πŸ”₯πŸ₯³β€. This presentation is everything and more πŸ”₯, crazy edits, setup, I'm rocking the entire viibe πŸ₯³πŸ’₯.

or even better than the original

After seeing this, I support that thought. It's a very creative cover of Ed's music.

Yeahh, letting go of some things can be very hard, old habits die hard they say. But when we realize the effects of these things, we have to get a grip and let go. In the end, it's all well. Once again congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Sort: Β 

What a pleasure to read you Sekani 😍.. and that's right, I'm already on the fourth floor hahaha πŸ˜…, I had a great time that day and this video is part of that celebration too so I dressed up for the occasion πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯!!!!

I'm glad you enjoyed it, this metal version of this song is really cool and I got a lot of inspiration playing, performing and editing it, it was a great experience πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›

I send you a strong and warm hug, thank you very much for visiting and supporting me, I appreciate it very much πŸŒΉπŸ’–... Blessings and have a great week πŸ™β€οΈ.... You Rockkk!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―