You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #127 - MODESTY AND HUMILITY || ORIGINAL SONG || BY D4MUSIC @obaro [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Congratulations @obaro!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Sort:  

This is a good progress alert from @hivebuzz
Thanks

Congratulations on becoming a Minnow @obaro 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks a lot @arcange
This is my first time getting a comment from @arcange.
I'm really grateful!

You're welcome @obaro

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

For sure, it is good progress @obaro.

BTW, we need your help! May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!