Sort:  

It's such an honor to be chosen as the spotlight artist this week🙈🥰. I'm super grateful and encouraged to do more. Thank you hive open mic🥰. Congratulations to all radiant gems 💖, keep being amazing.

I choose the theme opportunity for the week 133.

Good luck with this week, everyone 🤗❤️

Congratulations dear, we are very happy to have you and that you are part of all this harmony between brothers! a big hug!

Thank youuu🥰. Hug received with mighty smiles🥰❤

 2 years ago (edited) 

Sekani very well deserved, we congratulate you from the Hive Open Mic team; then the theme you chose for week 133 is: "Opportunity"? excellent 🙌😀💛

Thank you doctor😁😂🥰

Congratulations @sekani 🎊 👏 💐 🥳❤

And to every radiant Gem..

You all rock 🌹

Hive Open Mic to the World ❤

Thanks so much @benii. Congratulations to you too❤️

@benii @sekani You are 2 beautiful stars!⭐️

Thanks!🥰🥰

Mis felicitaciones a todos los seleccionados estás semana sin duda para los curatores fue difícil la selección porque todos estuvieron extraordinarios muchos queridos amigos estás semanas. Aplausos de pie para todos 👏👏👏👏🤗🥰😃, ahora viene otros reto en la semana 127 Humildad ya preparándome y esperando ver a todos participando , un abrazo y éxitos mis estimados amigos🎵🎵🎵🌹🙏💓☘️🌿💥🌈🙌💖🎤🎧😄🔥🔥😍🔥🍀💙❤️💜🧡💞

My congratulations to all those selected this week, without a doubt, the selection was difficult for the curators because they were all extraordinary, many dear friends these weeks. Standing applause for everyone 👏👏👏👏🤗 😃, now comes another challenge in week 127 Humility already preparing and waiting to see everyone participating, a hug and success my dear friends 🎵🎵🎵🌹🙏💓☘️🌿💥🌈🙌💖 🎤🎧😄🔥🔥😍🔥🍀💙❤️💜🧡💞

Estuvo como nunca y estamos agradecidos de que usted sea parte de ella!

Mil gracias por el espacio y por el apoyo que siempre birindan. Un abrazo ❤️

Amigo contentos de tu presencia! por favor no te detengas!

❤️ Aquí seguiremos.

Exelente elección felicidades

Gracias a ti por ser parte de ella !

Muchas gracias familia de Hive Open Mic por tal cariñosa mención!! Disfrute bastante y se que esta semana me la pasaré mucho mejor 🤗❤️

Asi es estamos ansiosos de verlos a todos😍

Awwwwwnnnn🤭 my cheeks are burning

Thank you hiveopenmic
I feel honoured
I won't let this opportunity slip off as I will be contributing positively to the hiveopenmic weekly contest

And we are happy to have you here! thanks for inspiring us!😇

🤭 thanks for the warm welcome
I'm glad you liked it

Congratulations @hiveopenmic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias amigos!😇

Congratulations to @sekani for being selected as the new spotlight Artist.
Congratulations to the bright newcomers and radiant gems.

Thanks dear🤗❤️

You are welcome.

Congratulations to the spotlight artist of the week 😍

Hy every one hope you are doing good. I am from Pakistan and am very inspired from this community and it's talent I have also interest in singing but I can sing in my native language Urdu please tell me that can I take part contest singing in my native language song.
Please
@cabelindsay, @mipiano, @jesuslnrs, @musicandreview, and @fernanblog
@hiveopenmic

Am waiting for your pretty reply...

Hello @numan01

Yes, you can sing in your language.

Make sure to check well the guidelines and requirements, and to see what is this week's theme:

https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/hive-open-mic-127-worldwide-live-music-event

Thanks a lot
You are really a pretty and caring person and one thing more it's only can be posted with three speak. Can I add with your discord or any other social media account group for more help.
Thank you very much again for you immediate reply...

 2 years ago (edited) 

It can be posted on youtube too, of course.

We are here to help but prefer through Hive.

Also, the best way to do it well is to check the entries of others, for example, if you go through the posts that are showcased in this post, you can get it right. Also, in case you will put the lyrics of the song (not required but many users put it) please, source them, with the link to the page from where they are taken.

Can I still work if I don't have a YouTube channel? Sorry for taking your time.

Well, we need to listen to the video, so somehow you have to submit it.
And what works the best is YouTube or 3Speak :D

Thanks a lot for your beautiful comments..... Am very pleased with your behavior for any new user.
Love to talk with you from my core of heart....

Hello, my artist friends, I will be happy if you watch my new video and support me
❤🦋🤗