Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jesuslnrs ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas gracias por la mención. Siempre me alegra saber que se toman el tiempo para considerarme dentro de la comunidad habiendo tanto talento increíble y con un potencial enorme por aquí.

¡Muchas bendiciones y éxitos para todos este año nuevo!

Tu estás en ese lote especial del Hive Open Mic Ibraim, esa voz tuya no anda jugando, tu potencia vocal es prometedora y la usas para proyectar el amor de Dios. Eso significa mucho para mí. ¡Un abrazo brother!.

Todo en favor de Dios. Agradezco mucho tus palabras. Muchas bendiciones para ti y tu familia siempre, @jesuslnrs.

¡Un abrazo para ti también!

Wow, I feel honoured to be mentioned, when there are so many more talented people here..
Thank you, guys for this and all your hard work you put into this community!

To me you are one of the most radiant gems in the community. I know a musician at heart like you when I see one. It makes us happy to see your joy...

Thank you so much! I'm humbled.. 😊

A great theme and I'm glad for the messages of hope that touched hearts through these entries....... I'm glad to be part of this community and look forward to hearing and sharing sweet doses of melodies this week.

Hello brother! Nice to read your comment. Of course we are waiting for you with your melodic dose this week. You should consider showing up a little earlier 😉

I know, I take so long deciding what to sing 😅..... I'll try to send in latest tomorrow

Congratulations to all my dear community. Big hugs and may we continue in success...

I was very happy to see you among the most outstanding artists of the week. I feel that you are getting noticed in our community more strongly than before. Bravo Maestra, may the successes continue...

Thank you dear friend, God bless you infinitely. I wish you the best of success.

Un verdadero concierto de lujo, felicitaciones a todos los compañeros que participaron y a los organizadores de este evento @hiveopenmic que nos estimulan a tratar de ser mejores cada día. Mil bendiciones y éxitos para todos.

A true luxury concert, congratulations to all the colleagues who participated and to the organizers of this event @hiveopenmic who encourage us to try to be better every day. A thousand blessings and successes to all.

Today is the 16th, the "melodic dose" should have closed a couple of days ago.
What is the next prompt for week 145?

The theme for week 145 is "Glory". Greetings!