Sort:  

I am very happy that their are many talented singers here in our community. By the way, thank you for mentioning me my friend.

 last year  

You are welcome :)

A really great selection of covers. I think it's the first time one of mine makes it to these posts. Congratulations to all participants of this wonderful stage.

 last year  

🎶🎶 You are doing an absolutely great job.
Not just with the poems :D but with your musical expression too 😉

This had to come from my dear @mipiano. I hope the League comes back sometime soon. Meanwhile, there's plenty of music to keep going. 🎶🎵

Felicísimo por figurar esta semana en la cartelera musical Openmic. Agradezco la distinción.

 last year  

Un gran saludo 🤗

Thank you @hiveopenmic ✨♥️

 last year  

It0s our pleasure @chichi18 😇


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @chichi18 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh my God!!!
I'm so glad I've been able to make it to this stage. Thanks so much for mentioning me🙏. Congratulations to my fellow participants of this stage 🤗

 last year  

We see you with a lot of pleasure in your entries and here @sayofunmi 😇

Thanks @hiveopenmic, this is a rare privilege and I'm honoured

Me siento agradecido de estar en este post. Les mando un abrazo muchachos