Sort:  

So beautiful, I loved the theme, your impeccable interpretation that emits such good energy and your ukulele 😍💖🤗✨

Thank you for your lovely comment @mae1501. 💚🤗

Oh what a mixture! What was this? Good vibes and creativity coming through the speakers hehehe
How creative your have to be to mix those three songs into one, you rock dear sis @holisticmom
And that cute small blue ukulele 💙

Ah thank you beautiful,

I think it came naturally because I listen to these three songs often and sing along. When I got the Ukulele, I was playing with the three basic chords and realised that all those songs had them so this was the result haha xxx

Yes it is a cute little instrument, I love the color too and I can't wait to learn more chords.

Thank you for your lovely comment 🤗🤗💚 muchos abrazos y besos querida hermana 🤗😚

These things usually come naturally, yes. The sparkle of inspiration and than everything can be matched :)

Happy for all the good vibes that are happening to you lately 💙

Aww thank you, yes me too. Sharing the good vibes to you and the ooen mic community too 👐💚🤗🎵🎤🎸

Aww awesome 👏 I love this song ❤️. You are looking perfect with camera.

Aww thank you @sreypov, I am glad you like it. Sending you and the family lots of good vibes 🤗💚

Beautiful , loved it! The Hawaiian sunshine sound of the Ukulele really suits this ,well done :)

Thank you for the compliment @celticheartbeat. 🤗💚

Wowwww this is art!
I love the ukulele
Here in the caribbean we listen a Lot of Marley. And Matisyahu is awesome too i love your músic and his live band. And this entire mixed Songs plus your voice Is something beautiful a Lot!
Yo are awesome
Blessings

Muchas gracias amigo por escucharme y por tu comentario muy simpático.
¡Me sentimo muy feliz que tu lo disfrutaste!

🤗💚

Yesss listen it brings to me a Lot of happiness today

What a beautiful song amiga.
First time I hear this song and you sing it very beautifully.

I like the colorful background design and the blue ukulele.

Everything is perfect for the theme: D good vibes and a hug :D

Thank you for your sweet comment @franciscodesousa.

If you see my reply to Julio Palomo, I have added the links to the original songs for you to listen to. 🤗💚

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Thank you for your support @music-community 🤗💚

What a performance! It's a real beauty... An energy full, full, full of good vibrations. I loved it!

Thank you so much for your lovely comment @edwardstobia 🤗💚

Thank you for the "feel-good fun" you bring. I adore Bob Marley's music, and I love that Matisyahu song too. You're smart to mashup these two optimistic songs, alongside the third one. You're such a cool gal. I feel honored to know you, and blessed by our friendship, and delighted by the music you share. Congrats on getting your new job.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Awww thank you Cabe for such a sweet lovely comment. I think you're pretty rad too and I'm also honored to be friends with you too! Eternally grateful to you for making this lovely community here on Hive.
🤗🎤🎸💚

i just woke up like an hour ago and im listening to your entry while drinking my morning coffee .... and what can i say, it doesn´t get much better than this :) what a nice way to start the day hearing you sing, i love Marley´s music and this was just beautiful, the other 2 songs i do not know but you blended them so well into the melody that i barely noticed that you were singing another song! it´s so cool that life is smiling to you and it makes me happy to know that, also that little blue ukulele is very cute! hehe thanks for sharing your good vibes! aways a pleasure to see you perform <3

Aww thank you @juliopalomo for such a lovely comment.

One Day~ Matisyahu

The bit I sing is at the end of the song,
Natural Mystic~ Playing For Change

Yes it's a cute little ukulele! Thank you for noticing. I'm glad I could bring happy vibes to start your day.

One love amigo 🤗💚🎸

You are so creative, I loved this mashup cover so much 👏 the 3 songs sound so good together, un your voice and you cute little blue ukelele ❤️🎶

Thank you so much for your lovely comment @nataliaeline 🤗💚

That's a cute little blue ukelule ( I just love that word, even how it sounds inside my head ). You look vibrant and make me smile as you play, as per usual.

Big hug

xx

Aww thank you Vincent. Big hugs right back to you too 🤗💚