You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week # 59 ~ One Love/ One Day/ Just A Little Bit Covers for Good Vibes

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Ah thank you beautiful,

I think it came naturally because I listen to these three songs often and sing along. When I got the Ukulele, I was playing with the three basic chords and realised that all those songs had them so this was the result haha xxx

Yes it is a cute little instrument, I love the color too and I can't wait to learn more chords.

Thank you for your lovely comment 🤗🤗💚 muchos abrazos y besos querida hermana 🤗😚

Sort:  

These things usually come naturally, yes. The sparkle of inspiration and than everything can be matched :)

Happy for all the good vibes that are happening to you lately 💙

Aww thank you, yes me too. Sharing the good vibes to you and the ooen mic community too 👐💚🤗🎵🎤🎸