You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 62. Metamorphosis two by Philip Glass

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Ah querida hermana @mipiano mi, When I listen to this piece it brings a feeling a of renewed energy, as if we are coming out of a dark time into the light and just like your orchid flowers opening and shining brightly stretching out their petals.

Just listening to you play any song is healing for me. This one though is exceptional. It actually has a very calming healing effect on me as I listen to it.
Abrazos grandes 🤗💚

Sort:  

Oh what a comparison, like the orchid flowers opening and stretching out their petals 💮 That is how this piece is structured, exactly! Thank you, wise sis ;) So great to see you back 🤗🤗

Aww thank you, yes I really enjoyed it and I love the way I can close my eyes and music creates feelings and visuals for me. I'm glad to be back too. xoxo