Hive Open Mic Semana #99 / Cover "OH MI AMOR * OH MY LOVE"

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

IMG_20220302_212952_374.jpg


Hola mis amados compañeros de esta radiante colmena de talento abierto HIVE OPEN MIC, les bendice y saluda @irissol.
En esta semana número 99, nuestro gran anfitrión @cabelinsay, nos invito a unir nuestra energía vocal, en un merecido tributo al cantante británico Jhon Lennon entonando el tema "OH MI AMOR".


Hello my beloved companions of this radiant hive of open talent HIVE OPEN MIC, bless and greet @irissol.
In this week number 99, our great host @cabelinsay, invited us to unite our vocal energy, in a well-deserved tribute to the British singer Jhon Lennon singing the song "OH MY LOVE"


Agradecimiento especial a nuestros curadores @mipiano y @Jesuslnrs por orientar de forma tan sencilla, la forma de como grabar los cover.


Special thanks to our curators @mipiano and @Jesuslnrs for guiding in such a simple way, the way to record the covers


Gracias amigos por estos gestos de unión y amor para con esta comunidad de canto, sueños e ilusión.
Dios los bendiga.


Thank you friends for these gestures of union and love for this community of song, dreams and illusion.
God bless you.


///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OH MI AMOR | OH MY LOVE

Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos se abrieron.
Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos pueden ver.

Veo el viento y los arboles.
Todo esta claro en mi corazón.
Veo el cielo, las nubes también.
Todo está claro en nuestro mundo.

Oh mi amor
primera vez que mi mente
está abierta de par en par.
Oh mi amor
primera vez que mi mente
comenzó a sentir.

Siento el anhelo, siento el dolor.
Todo está claro en mi corazón.
Siento la vida, siento el amor.
Todo está claro en nuestro mundo

Oh my love,
for the first time in my life
My eyes are wide open.
Oh my lover,
for the first time in my life
My eyes can see.

I see the wind
Oh, I see the trees
Everything is clear in my heart.
I see the clouds
Oh, I see the sky
Everything is clear in our world.

Oh my love,
for the first time in my life
My mind is wide open.
Oh my lover,
for the first time in my life
My mind can feel.

I feel the sorrow
Oh, I feel dreams
Everything is clear in my heart.
I feel life
Oh, I feel love
Everything is clear in our world

IMG_20220228_230043_587.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Holaaa nena, que lindo se te escucho este canto. Felicidades

I love your hand gestures in the end. I love you, you know. It is a total pleasure hearing your heavenly voice. Thank you for participating in this special occasion. I'm so excited to be able to include your voice in the community-wide choir we're creating. Thank you.

Me encantan tus gestos con las manos al final. Te amo, lo sabes. Es un placer total escuchar tu voz celestial. Gracias por participar en esta ocasión especial. Estoy muy emocionada de poder incluir su voz en el coro de toda la comunidad que estamos creando. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Que maravilla querida Irissol!! Su interpretación llegó a nuestro corazón por lo sentida de la misma. Para nosotros usted es una genio en la música, siempre tratamos de sacar lo mejor de sus entradas para nuestro aprendizaje. Dios le bendiga y le mandamos un fuerte abrazo!!

Congratulations @irissol! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!