You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control by Tenth Avenue North || Hive Open Mic 127

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Hey, @starstrings01, I am thinking of uncrushing my crush on you... I have found a new crush ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿ™ˆ ... Lol

@olujay damned, I am blown away by your voice. Nice set-up too, boss. You sure killed this jorh.

Omo, I have to listen to you sing over and over again. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Sort: ย 

You want to leave my and go for my cousin.. you want to be crushing on brothers ๐ŸŒš

What???? ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

No oooo, I didn't intend to start family quarrels oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I am sorry. I hands off ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Smilesโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

What's the username of your other account?

@iskawrites ๐Ÿฅบ

You don't even write there at all..

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

I have lazy bones ๐Ÿคฃ

But I'll be publishing a post for pob-wotw/dreem-wotw in a few days.

ayyy... wahala for @starstrings01 ๐Ÿ˜‚

I just be trying my best... to know that you liked it so much is so encouraging.

Omo, I have to listen to you sing over and over again

Wow...๐Ÿ˜

For the set-up, it was all DIY... I don't have anything special.

I have just released another cover, if you'd like to hear another one.