You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “When I Come Down” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 106

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

@cabelindsay , What a wonderful energy you transmitted to me in this topic, I could travel to those beautiful places and enjoy the video, the music, everything you expressed.
I always wanted to learn to ride a bike, I didn't have one as a child, but someday I will have one and I will learn even with training wheels 😂🤭🥰.
To be able to feel that sensation that must produce to go driving while your whole body travels in harmony with nature enjoying the fresh air and a beautiful landscape.
Thanks for making me fly with that theme, I imagined myself on a bike 🤭🌸🎶.

P.S. I couldn't help, seeing the name of the bike , it's named almost the same as me (Maya)💖🎶.

I love it💖🌸🎶

Sort:  

Oh I so wish we could ride bikes together. It's never too late. Yes, being on a bicycle is a total blast, going fast, feeling the breeze, connecting with nature and moving through beautiful space. I'm glad to know you, Itzche Maya.

Yes, that's how you describe it, that's how I've always imagined it.
And yes it would be super cool to ride a bike together while we philosophize a bit about the mysteries of the universe 🤭🧘🏾🌼.
It also gives me great joy to meet you and even more so because it's been through art 🙏🌼🎶🤗🌸💖.

I send you a musical hug @cabelindsay