You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 102, Alfonsina y el mar

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

More to the sounds you make with the piano is the grace and art which you use in playing them.

I have learnt to watch those fingers and how it appears like you re dancing yet calm.

The dynamics of the music and the motions will speak to any soul , but to mine it says more than "something".. it calls deeper.

I recall a day I was stressed out ayt work, a busy shift. I had a downloaded copy of one of your video and just listened to it. I don't know where the strength came from but I could see more patients all night long. You know how the work can be here.

You see your music did not only calm me down, it was just the miracle.. lol. Other who had me playing he music in my phone knew I couldn't put it off..lol. spiritual .. it was. Totally.
I ll try find the title o that post..but it was sometime last year..
Thank you so much.

A musician is the one who through an instrument touches the soul and heart of people.

This saying is typical of you.

Sort:  

I suppose you have learned these days to watch these fingers, probably more that I am watching them lol :D

Wow, I didn't know you have downloaded one of my videos and it served you to relax and get more energy.

I am wondering what it was... When you find it ( maybe you still have it on your phone) let me know what was the video with that brought the miracle :)) 😇

Maybe I ll send the audio to you and then you can easily make it out.. I can't seem to find the post amongst many you have made since then and the file wasnt renamed.

I m sure that's the easier way to identify it. Lol.

Hahah, so it was already resolved, Le Onde by Ludovico Einaudi is was the composition! 🎶🎶🎶🎶

Yes.. thank you very much.
I later found all of you videos worthy to download, they all have that same touch of Mipiano, it was safe to say I have one I could play anytime.

Yay, that is good to know, I am really grateful for your appreciation @jaydr 😇