You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Community Concert | Hive Open Mic 130: “Creativity & Freestyle” [ENG/SPA]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I didn't leave a comment on your video at the time, but I want you to know that as a fan of the Hive Open Mic I always keep up with all the videos and comments, and your work touched my heart. In fact that song would have been perfect in this patriotic pride week as well. Congratulations for what you do and thank you for that theme you propose for week 137, it carries the spirit of our community...

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I know you see them all, and thats a whole lot of work, started a new community too and I see it so much responsibility. I salute you Sir and all you do.

Yes about the song, it really inspired me and I was already willing to do some for Nigeria in this month of independence. So that came first, I still have more to do this time around too and I m sure you ll like it hehe. I m glad to be a part of the community and getting to share the theme for that week is a great delight for me. Blessings.