HIve Open Mic | Week 56 | No Me Enseñaste | Cover de Thalía

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

jhoxi no me enseñaste.jpg


Dear open Mic community, I greet you with great pleasure!
¡Querida comunidad de open Mic, les saludo con mucho placer!


Before opening the way to this week dedicated to the tranquility of the desert, I want to thank the promoters of this beautiful community, which gives us every week a space for musical and personal growth.

Antes de abrir paso a esta semana dedicada a la tranquilidad del desierto, quiero agradecer a los promotores de esta linda comunidad, que nos regala cada semana un espacio para el crecimiento musical y personal.

"Quiet Desert" is the theme of this week, but I thought about which song would be the best for it and that it would make me feel like a desert, in solitude, in tranquility. There appeared the song "You did not teach me" by the singer Thalía. This song makes me reflect on the people we are close to, family and friends, all we can lose if any of them are not there, because what is really worth it is who we love and how we love them.

“Quiet Desert” es el tema de esta semana, pero pensé en que canción seria la mejor para ello y que me hiciera sentir como un desierto, en soledad, en tranquilidad. Allí apareció la canción "No me Enseñaste" de la cantante Thalía. Esta canción me hace reflexionar sobre las personas que tenemos cerca, familiares y amigos, todo lo que podemos perder si alguno de ellos no están, pues lo que verdaderamente vale la pena es quien amamos y como le amamos.

"You did not teach me" is a song by the Mexican singer Thalía, being the second promotional single from her album "Thalía". Its premiere took place on July 22, 2002. This song became one of the most important of his career, it had several remixes, and to date it is his most representative song.

"No me enseñaste" es una canción de la cantante mexicana Thalía, siendo el segundo sencillo promocional de su disco "Thalía". Su estreno ocurrió el 22 de julio del 2002. Esta canción se convirtió en una de las mas importantes de su carrera, contó con varios remix, y hasta la fecha es su canción más representativa.

No Me Enseñaste


English


Call, it doesn't matter what time I'm here
Between the four walls of my room
And it's important to at least tell you that
This of your absence hurts and you don't know how much.

Come, show up, just communicate
That every hour is a blow of desolation
It's too boring not to be by your side.

Come, my soul does not want to let you go
That the minutes haunt me, here everything is gray
That all around is fear and hopelessness.

Come, I never imagined what it was like to be alone
That it is not easy when they defeat you
I don't know what to do and there is nothing left here.

You didn't teach me how to be without you
And what do I say to this heart?
If you are gone and I lost everything
Where do I start, if it's all over?
You didn't teach me how to be without you
How can I forget you, if I never learned?

Call and give me back everything I once was
This madness to see you becomes an obsession
When these sad days invade me
I always remember my life, how I love you.

Come, my body spends it missing you
That my senses are out of control
It's too boring not to be by your side.

Come, I never imagined what it was like to be alone
That it is not easy when they defeat you
I don't know what to do, there is nothing left here.

You didn't teach me how to be without you
And what do I say to this heart?
If you are gone and I lost everything
Where do I start, if it's all over?
How can I forget you, if I never learned?

You didn't teach me, love
How do I do it without you? ...

You didn't teach me how to be without you
And what do I say to this heart?
If you are gone and I lost everything
Where do I start, if it's all over?
How can I forget you, if I never learned?

Español


Llama, no importa la hora que yo estoy aquí
Entre las cuatro paredes de mi habitación
Y es importante al menos decirte que
Esto de tu ausencia duele y no sabes cuánto.

Ven, aparece, tan solo comunícate
Que cada hora es un golpe de desolación
Es demasiado aburrido no estar a tu lado.

Ven, que mi alma no quiere dejarte ir
Que los minutos me acechan, aquí todo es gris
Que alrededor todo es miedo y desesperanza.

Ven, que nunca imaginaba cómo era estar sola
Que no es nada fácil cuando te derrotan
Que no sé qué hacer y aquí no queda nada de nada.

No me enseñaste cómo estar sin ti
¿Y qué le digo yo a este corazón?
Si tú te has ido y todo lo perdí
¿Por dónde empiezo, si todo acabó?
No me enseñaste cómo estar sin ti
¿Cómo olvidarte, si nunca aprendí?

Llama y devuélveme todo lo que un día fui
Esta locura de verte, se vuelve obsesión
Cuando me invaden estos días tristes
Siempre recuerdo mi vida, yo cómo te amo.

Ven, que mi cuerpo la pasa extrañándote
Que mis sentidos se encuentran fuera de control
Es demasiado aburrido no estar a tu lado.

Ven, que nunca imaginaba cómo era estar sola
Que no es nada fácil cuando te derrotan
Que no sé qué hacer, que aquí no queda nada de nada.

No me enseñaste cómo estar sin ti
¿Y qué le digo yo a este corazón?
Si tú te has ido y todo lo perdí
¿Por dónde empiezo, si todo acabó?
¿Cómo olvidarte, si nunca aprendí?.*

No me enseñaste, amor
¿Cómo lo hago sin ti?...

No me enseñaste cómo estar sin ti
¿Y qué le digo yo a este corazón?
Si tú te has ido y todo lo perdí
¿Por dónde empiezo, si todo acabó?
¿Cómo olvidarte, si nunca aprendí?.




WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 8.22.14 PM.jpeg


We really do not learn to forget the people we love when they leave, or to supplant them, much less stop loving them; but if we learn to transform all these feelings and turn them into opportunities to grow and always get ahead.

Realmente no aprendemos a olvidar a las personas que queremos cuando se marchan, ni a suplantarlas, ni mucho menos dejarlas de querer; pero si aprendemos a transformar todos estos sentimientos y convertirlos en oportunidades para crecer y siempre salir adelante.

“Quiet Desert”.png

Invitation




This week I wanted to give you this video, which was recorded with my Alcatel Cameo X, edited with the Shotcut program, the images edited with the PhotoDirector application. I appreciate if you have come this far, you can leave your opinions and suggestions in the comment box. Until a next post!

Esta semana quise brindarles este video, el cual fue grabado con mi Alcatel Cameo X, editado con el programa Shotcut, las imágenes editadas con la aplicación PhotoDirector. Agradezco si has llegado hasta aqui, puedes dejar tus opiniones y sugerencias en la caja de comentarios. ¡Hasta un proximo post!

Firma Musical.jpg

Sort:  

Muy bonito, te felicito!!

Muchísimas gracias, un trabajo hecho con mucho cariño para esta plataforma.

Apart from great singing, the new way of video edition that started a few weeks ago is getting better and better every time! How good is this, congratulations for the efforts and the growth you show!!

Thanks for the support, it is always motivating. always helps when making a new project. May music continue to fill our space with wisdom.

 3 years ago (edited) 

May music continue to fill our space with wisdom

🙌

Yes.
And once again congratulations 👍

hermosa cancion y hermosa voz, felicidades lo haces muy bien... nuevo seguidor seguro

Gracias por tus palabras, son como un bálsamo. 💓

excelente presentacion, tu voz es hermosa, me gusta como haces la interpretacion vocal y la inspiracion que trasmites, eres maravillosa saludos

Gracias, la música nos hace transformarnos en artistas.

Hermosa interpretación amiga. Me encantó😊