[EN/ES] Top 3 Christian music projects in which I have participated  / Top 3 proyectos de música cristiana en los que he participado.

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

[EN/ES] Top 3 Christian music projects in which I have participated / Top 3 proyectos de música cristiana en los que he participado.

ENGLISH:

Good afternoon people of #hive, I had already a few days without going through here, I have been quite busy attending commitments that limit my time a bit but here we go.

This afternoon I want to share with you some Christian music projects where I have had the pleasure of participating as a recording musician (Bassist).

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.