HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 13 - Rockabye 🎶

in Hive Open Mic4 years ago (edited)
Hola amigos de #hive, este post va compartido para una de mis comunidades favoritas #hiveopenmic, como todas la semanas encantada de compartir un poco de lo que me encanta hacer.



#Hive me ha enseñado que nunca debo dejar de persistir y motivarme a la hora de publicar todo lo que hago, esta semana ha sido un poco complicado por muchos motivos, pero aun asi siempre siguiendo adelante y dejando que tudo fluya y que nada influya!


Hello friends of #hive, this post is shared for one of my favorite #hiveopenmic communities, like every week delighted to share a little of what I love to do.



#Hive has taught me that I should never stop persisting and motivating myself when publishing everything I do, this week has been a bit complicated for many reasons, but still always moving forward and letting everything flow and nothing influencing!



🎵 Rockabye

Cancion original de "Clean Bandit", quien hizo una invitacion para el featuring con "Anne-Marie" y "Sean Paul", estrenada en el año 2016, ademas de que es interesante la letra de la cancion su ritmo es genial


Original song by "Clean Bandit", who made an invitation for the featuring with "Anne-Marie" and "Sean Paul", released in 2016, in addition to the interesting lyrics of the song its rhythm is great



VERSION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL VERSION

Para esta oportunidad mi version es version cover - piano, de las dos maneras me encanta, asi que espero que ustedes tambien la disfruten 😉

For this opportunity my version is cover version - piano, I love it in both ways, so I hope you enjoy it too 😉


Gracias por pasar por aca, leer el post y apoyarme 🤗

Thanks for stopping by, reading the post and supporting me 🤗





Sort:  

Congratulations @jossavendano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

eres buena, sin duda tu voz tiene algo que me gusta, éxito

Muchas gracias 🤗🤗

Me gustó la interpretación de la canción, estaré pendiente de como vas mejorando la edición del vídeo 😁

Siguiéndote 🤗

Saludos desde México

Muchas graciaas! Saludos🤗

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @roger.remix and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thanks for the support!!