🎵 Hive Open Mic 204 - Saybia : the Second You Sleep

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone,
On this occasion I attended the open mic again after a long hiatus because I had other work. At this open mic, I brought 2 of my friends and created a small group to attend the next open mic.

The song we are singing is a form of a dream that we hope will happen a second time. We try to ensure that you can enjoy the dishes that we bring. Hope you enjoy it.

I have included the lyrics below so you can read while singing.

Lyrics :

You close your eyes
And leave me naked by your side
You close the door so I can't see,
The love you keep inside
The love you keep for me

It fills me up
It feels like living in a dream
It fills me up so I can't see
The love you keep inside
The love you keep for me

I stay to watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
It gives me time to stay,
to watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
I wish by god you'll stay

I stay awake
I stay awake and watch you breathe
I stay awake and watch you fly,
Away into the night
Escaping through a dream

I stay to watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
It gives me time to stay
To watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
I wish by god you'll stay

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Stayyyyyyyyyyyy

I stay to watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
It gives me time to stay
To watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
It gives me time to stay
To watch you fade away
I dream of you tonight
Tomorrow you'll be gone
I wish by god you'll stay
Stayyyyyyy
Stayyyyyyyyyyy
Stayyyyyyyyyyy
I wish by god you'd stay

Regards,

@kemal13


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que agradable es escucharlos! Wow esa voz tan hermosa y los de los instrumentos dominan lo que hacen.. simplemente hermoso! Felicidades

Wow, it's a great work, I loved your performance, the voice and instruments are so well blended. Thanks for bring this to us. Greetings and blessings

Wow, nice presentation.
You did woundefuly great.
Especially the high pitch.