You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jam for Hive Open mic 91

in Hive Open Mic • 2 years ago

Hahah... You have it in you Bro.

This is the type of weird sings I enjoy 😂.

Check out my weird playlist

Screenshot_20220104-144144.png
Just like that. Haha.

It's just the vibe for me and other in-depth attachment I have to the songs.

I look forward to more of this 😂

Sort:  

From a search I found mostly Korean stuff 😉. I think I already recommended you my favorite Korean stuff. A total of 3 artist lol I don't know so many. But my gf has been really into MayTree which is an adorable and talented a cappella cover group. They do mostly theme songs, games and other things in pop culture but make it more interesting.

Haha... I just played this. This is cool.

I will check out more stuff in their YouTube channel.