You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 118 - Vocal Cover Of Katatonia's "Decima"

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Thank you so very much @fernanblog πŸ–€
Katatonia is a damn near perfect band IMO. Them and bands like Anathema always seem to write these deep songs that pull on our emotions. They really are a healing thing to be able to feel something so deeply and let it go though these songs.
Again man thank you for the comment. You're awesome 🀘

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You know I understand you very well, man, there are songs that are a liberation for the soul, it happens to me with Katatonia, I met Anathema because of you and they are brutal and other bands with which I have the same thing is Opeth, A Perfect Circle and Porcupine Tree (I still listen to them), they are bands that have something very unique and special!

Bro I'm glad you're better and it will always be a pleasure to chat with you, big hug, you're awesome too.... You Fuc%&$ Rock!!!! 🀘😎🀘πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―