You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic Week 2 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag. Wasn't aware this had started!
To be honest I've been a bit too busy developing my new Hive NFT music game Rising Star so I haven't had that much time to do much music recently.

Will try to enter in the near future.

Website_Banner_Leaderboard_728x90.jpg

Whoa, this does look like a rocking awesome creation you've made. Yeah, I live in Austin, Texas, the "Live Music Capital of the World," and I know hundreds of musicians out of work right now. This looks like a smart way to give musicians the encouragement they need to start performing again.

What a great idea!
I have big plans to use the game to help musicians promote their music and there is already an in-game radio that independent musicians can submit their music to.

Divine timing. In my neighborhood, I'm hearing people just belting out tunes, so eager to share their songs. Thousands, maybe millions of musicians will benefit from a new stage, and a new game to play. This also makes "playing" more playful, I imagine.

Hey, I reaaaaaly need you show me all that. You rock

English: And wow! The scene there at your building, belting out your heart song and hammering those strings, and the voices singing with you and applauding... That's the medicine! That's the magic!

Right on. Thanks so much for tagging some other musicians. I know, I've been wondering where they're at too. To me, this is our time to shine. Music is the medicine that will harmonize the people, unify us, get us in rhythm, in sync, so we can rebuild the world we wish to live in.


Italiano: E wow! La scena lì nel tuo edificio, cantando il tuo canto del cuore e martellando quelle corde, e le voci che cantano con te e applaudono ... Questa è la medicina! Questa è la magia!

Giusto. Grazie mille per aver taggato altri musicisti. Lo so, mi stavo chiedendo dove siano anche loro. Per me, questo è il nostro momento di brillare. La musica è la medicina che armonizzerà le persone, ci unirà, ci metterà al ritmo, in sincronia, così da poter ricostruire il mondo in cui desideriamo vivere.

Superrrr!!! Go go go !