Openmic week #108 [ENG] The planes leaving from my house [ITA] Gli aerei che partono da casa mia

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dear blocktrotters

Undisclosed words to describe this tracks, like maps on the ground that drow the Way.... Here another original song from this week recording studio session, with a live recording waiting for the studio professional mix amd mastering

Credits

Lorenzo Pistolesi : Voice, lyrics, music, guitar, video
Luca Giachi : bass
Stefano Burberi : drums

196. [ITA] Gli aerei che partono da casa mia.

arpeggio C Am7 F G C Am7 F G F F C C F F C G
C'è sempre un aereo che parte qui a casa mia
ci sono per terra le carte che disegnano la Via
però non ci sono mai le mie certezze però non ci sono mai le tenerezze
Io sento da sempre un uragano che esplode in me
ma rimango fermo coi piedi ingessato non so perché
talvolta mi sbaglio ma so che è un bersaglio
e talvolta ho un bavaglio di serenità
F G C Am7 F G C C F G Am Am F G C Am F G
Però lo sai che talvolta inizierà e anche il tempo ti toccherà
e cerco dentro la stessa poesia che non trovo perché tu sei mia
C Am7 F G C Am7 F G F G Am7 Am7 F G C C
e cerco i gabbiani che volano via come aeroplani che ti comprerò
e cerco da sempre una poesia perché dentro ci sarà
F G C Am7 F G C C F G Am Am F G C Am F G
SOLO tururu tururu
però lo sai che talvolta inizierà e anche il tempo ti toccherà
e cerco dentro la stessa poesia che non trovo perché tu sei mia
perché tu sei mia perché sei già mia

[ENG] 196. The planes leaving from my house.

arpeggio C Am7 F G C Am7 F G F C F C G
There's always a plane leaving here at my house
There are maps on the ground that draw the Way
But there are never my certainties But there are never tendernesses
I always feel a hurricane exploding in me
But I remain still with my feet in plaster I don't know why
Sometimes I'm wrong but I know it's a target
And sometimes I have a gag of serenity
F G C Am7 F G C F G Am F G C Am F G
But you know that sometimes it will begin and even time will touch you
and I search inside for the same poetry that I don't find because you are mine
C Am7 F G C Am7 F G G Am7 Am7 F G C C
and I look for the seagulls that fly away like aeroplanes I will buy you
And I've always been looking for a poem because inside it will be there
F G C Am7 F G C F G Am F G C Am F G
ONLY tururu tururu
But you know that sometimes it will begin and even time will touch you
And I search inside the same poetry that I don't find because you are mine
because you are mine because you are already mine


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dear, what an interesting presentation, we really enjoyed it very much, and it is very pleasing to see you week after week offering us your talent and musical knowledge. It was very illustrious your presentation 🎶🎤💯🎸🙏🙏🏼⭐👏

Yes, I was impressed around the evolution of Openmic, and I realized there aren't other italian artists, or I didn't see it

Congratulations @lorenzopistolesi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 67000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 68000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Cool that you have a band to participate in hive open mic events!! 👌

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

it is a very special one, with a professional bassist and a feeling drummer

Interesting🤪