You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic #132 - 9 to 5 (Dolly Parton)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hola, amiga @anna-newkey,me gustó mucho esta canción. Su letra es muy importante y su melodía muy agradable. Aunque yo no canto,me doy cuenta que cantarla no es fácil porque tiene como giros sorpresivos en la parte melódica, cambios que tú manejas magistralmente mientras tocas la guitarra. Muchas felicitaciones, siempre es un placer visitar tu blog. Mil bendiciones y éxitos.

Hello friend @anna-newkey, I really liked this song. Its lyrics are very important and its melody very nice. Although I don't sing, I realize that singing it isn't easy because it has surprising turns in the melodic part, changes that you handle masterfully while playing the guitar. Many congratulations, it is always a pleasure to visit your blog. A thousand blessings and success.

Sort:  

Hello there, my friend! Glad you like it!
Singing along the accordion isn't easy, but I see you've picked up playing the uke?
That's great news! Then you're much closer to singing yourself!
Hope, you'll give it a go soon! 😃