🎵 Hive Open Mic 56 - "Desierto Tranquilo- Mae Ukulele (Canción Original)" 🎵

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

¡¡Hola mis queridos Hivers!!

¡Feliz día para todos! Para mí es un verdadero placer saludarles.. Agradecida de estar publicando nuevamente en Hive.

Happy day for everyone! For me it is a real pleasure to greet you .. Thankful to be posting again on Hive..

Para semana 56.png

separador hive mae.png

  

¡Hola gran familia del openmic en esta semana 56 para mí es un gusto participar con esta canción, de verdad me complace presentarles mi primera composición musical enfocada en la temática de este concurso esperando que sea de su agrado. . ¡Mis felicitaciones a @cabelindsay y a su dinámico equipo!.

¡Hello great family of the openmic in this week 56 for me it is a pleasure to participate with this song, I am really pleased to present my first musical composition focused on the theme of this contest, hoping that it will be to your liking. . My congratulations to @cabelindsay and her dynamic team!.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3Rn8pfS1H8Cje3LCUJUkLeZRad8zMgrsKNd3yo4yYHaQFZLPmDrgtRehLqAcRWjJ6CMuaPVwugnGDteLduwpiYhowrvd1EHSv.png

Open Mic Semana 56

separador hive mae.png

separador hive mae.png

¡¡"Desierto Tranquilo- Mae Ukulele (Canción Original)"!!

  

Español2.png

Desierto Tranquilo

Paseando en el auto, atravesando el desierto donde abunda polvo en el viento. Tan tranquilo y silencioso largo es el camino a recorrer. A lo lejos la ilusion en la que creo ver espejismos de un oasis para esta sed. Pero solo era el reflejo de la luz del cielo.

Espejismos en la arena.. Espejismos en la arena.. Desiertoo tranquilo.. Testigo de olvidos.

Siguiendo mi Camino ya la tarde me alcanzo, y en medio de la nada una figura se diviso. Pocas millas me faltaban para poder alcanzar es figura que logre ver, ya estando cerca no lo podia creer.. Era un niñoo que llorando asustado me pidio: Ayuda por favor, mi familia me abandono.

Desiertoo tranquilo.. Testigo de olvidos... Desiertoo tranquilo.. Testigo de olvidos.

  

English2.png

Quiet Desert

Riding in the car, crossing the desert where dust abounds in the wind. So calm and quiet long is the way to go. In the distance the illusion in which I think I see mirages of an oasis for this thirst. But it was only the reflection of the light from the sky.

Mirages in the sand .. Mirages in the sand .. Calm desert .. Witness of forgetfulness.

Following my Path and in the afternoon I caught up, and in the middle of nowhere a figure was seen. I had a few miles to go before I could reach the figure that I could see, and being close I couldn't believe it .. It was a child who, crying in fear, asked me: Please help, my family abandoned me.

Quiet desert .. Witness of forgetfulness ... Quiet desert .. Witness of forgetfulness.

separador hive mae.png

¡¡"GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG"!!

Llenate siempre de buena vibra!! estaaa para los post.gif

Sort:  

Hey @mae1501 This is such a nice original song you composed for this theme!! The effort to focus on topic and compose exactly for the event is very welocome! Thank you and well done girl, very good!!!! 👌

Thank you very much, it is the first song I compose and for me it means a lot <3 For the last verse of the song I was inspired by this news that I saw recently :(

hola mae :D te quedo buenísima me encantó. La edición quedo muy buena. Disfrute mucho la letra y sus coros EXCELENTE <3

Un gran abrazo :D.

Gracias amigo me alegra mucho que te gustara ✨ ✨

Congratulations @mae1501! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡¡ME ENCANTO!!

Mi Mari bonitaa graciaaas!! me contenta mucho que te encantara <3

¡Que hermosura y profundidad en tu composición! Reconozco que me dio cosita cuando escuche que la silueta era de un niño abandonado. Pero cosas así ocurren. Dios tenga misericordia de nosotros. :p ¡Me gusto bastante tu participación @mae1501!

Mi Nancy hermosa, fueron versos que salieron la tarde lluviosa de este martes y si u.u hace poco vi una noticia de niños abandonados en el desierto y me pego un poco lo cual sirvio como inspiración para esta canción!!