You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #163: Show Me Off Cover By UtyMarvel

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

mpressive presentation! I wholeheartedly agree with your emphasis on music as an art form. The combination of vocals, instrumentation, rhythm, and melody creates something truly captivating to the ears. It's amazing how music can convey a wide range of emotions and feelings, just like a painting expresses an artist's expression. I appreciate the artist's poetic and creative approach, making their piece a delight to listen to. Kudos to Asa for turning poems into remarkable tunes. Keep up the excellent work!

Sort:  

Hello my Friend @magicfingerz. I'm always fascinated by your choice of words while describing a piece of work.

Indeed it was expository and every single letter a fact.

Asa is a Godess when it comes to creating poetic lyrics. Thanks for stopping by

Thanks for complimenting my description style, and oh I forgot to mention that I love that song, well and every other Asa's songs, hahaha.
It's my pleasure stopping by 👌