[ING-ESP] 🎶 #Hiveopenmic week#98🎶 "I knew you loved me" Marcela Gandara - cover by @mariangelgil | "Supe que me amabas" - cover by @mariangelgil

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


img_20220226_110028_2.jpg

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hi great family of #hiveopenmic
Here again greets the user @mariangelgil 😁, this week they played a very touching topic for me because when talking about God we never manage to describe or define how beautiful and beautiful it is to talk to him, sometimes we lose that communication with him for x reasons and it is not good because every day we need him, his presence and the peace and tranquility that he deposits in each of us to talk to him, That is why I chose this song because I know that he loves me and loves all of you, and without more words to add because I would not finish without I start to tell how God has treated me and my family in a special way and well I hope you enjoy my interpretation and as I always tell you detail the and get to understand the message that wants to convey this beautiful song God bless you all.


Hola gran familia de #hiveopenmic
Por aquí nuevamente les saluda el usuario @mariangelgil 😁, esta semana tocaron un tema muy conmovedor para mi persona ya que al hablar de Dios nunca logramos describirlo ni definir lo bello y hermoso que es conversar con el, aveces perdemos esa comunicación con el por x motivos y no es bueno por que nosotros todos los días necesitamos de el ,de su presencia y de la paz y tranquilidad que el deposita en cada uno de nosotros al conversar con el ,por eso elegí esta canción por que se que el me ama y los ama a todos ustedes ,y sin mas palabras que agregar por que no acabaría sin me pongo a contar como Dios a tratado conmigo y con mi familia de una manera especial y bueno espero que disfruten mi interpretación y como les digo siempre detallen la y logren entender el mensaje que quiere transmitir esta hermosa canción Dios los bendiga a todos

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


"Supe que me amabas"

Canción de Marcela Gandara

Desde el principio cuando te necesite
Desde el momento cuando la mirada alce
Desde ese día cuando sola me encontraba
Cuando tu mirada en mi se fue a poner
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque huí,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí
Y cuando lejos me encontraba te sentí,
Sabia que entonces me cuidabas y te oí,
Como un susurro fue tu voz en el silencio,
Cada día me atraías hacia ti
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue
Supe que me amabas, aunque huí,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque huir,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí
Y Estoy aquí mi dulce Señor,
Estoy aquí, amado Salvador,
Estoy aquí
Y estoy aquí

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Jesus Adrain Romero
Letra de Supe que me amabas © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.


"I knew you loved me "

song by Marcela Gandara

From the beginning when I need you
From the moment when I looked up
From that day when I was alone
When your gaze on me went to set
I knew that you loved me I understood,
And I knew that you were looking for more from me,
That for a long time you waited for me and I didn't arrive,
I knew you loved me, though I fled,
Far from your house, I left,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here
And when I was far away I felt you,
I knew you cared for me then and I heard you,
Like a whisper was your voice in the silence,
Every day you drew me to you
I knew that you loved me, I understood,
And I knew that you were looking for more from me,
That for a long time you waited for me and I didn't arrive
I knew you loved me, though I fled,
Far from your house, I left,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness
I knew that you loved me, I understood,
And I knew that you were looking for more from me,
That for a long time you waited for me and I didn't arrive,
I knew you loved me, though I fled,
Far from your house, I left,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I am here
And I am here my sweet Lord,
I am here, beloved Savior,
I am here
And I am here
Source: LyricFind
Composers: Jesus Adrain Romero
Letra de I knew you loved me © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

p>

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Video tomado con mi teléfono Alcatel 1C
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: [Marcela Gandara]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Alcatel 1C phone
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: https:[Marcela Gandara]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

Copyright @mariangelgil - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

Hey @mariangelgil

Que bien cantaste esta canción, y con una expresión y presentación de nivel. Que bueno sería verte un poco más activa en la comunidad, apoyando a los demás músicos con tu comentarios, esto es muy importante para una comunidad porque construye unidad y armonía. :)

ok gracias pondré en practica tu consejo

vale, perfecto 👌

Awwwnn, it's a beautiful song.......and yes God does love you.

It's amazing how even when we try to run away from it, the love is always there