Sort: Β 

Him no go smell the magical power πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Na evil evil him go Use am do

Hahaha, just like you, you go still use your magic do @onos-f wicked 🀣🀣

lol
i am not a man of peace
I am the fight
I am the war
I am the abidoshaker
I am the indaboski bahose
lol

πŸ˜‚ What is he saying?

Me sef I'm totally confused oo, lolz

Hahaha, see this one oo, you don turn vawulence king bah? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wetin you come dey talk for here? The only thing when I fit understand for here na say your wickedness nor get part two, lolz.

Abeg dey calm down oo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

He no fit. @ksam loves me πŸ˜‚

getaway
I no be Gabriel abeg
lol

Hmm, now I'm wondering, who is Gabriel?

Hmm, I pray and I hope so, haha, @ksam that is doing like somebody that is high on vawulence so 🀣🀣

he who seeketh magical powers shall not find itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na bible talk am
na so

As in ehn, that magic nor go even work on me sef, I'm immune to magic 🀣🀣

except my magic 😏

Big head πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, me I will not sha answer you, you are doing really well πŸ™„

So I'm not doing well 😒

Hahaha, of course you are but then @ksam is doing even more well, lolz

Don't worry, I will start doing better

I know you will, please do πŸ₯°

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

@onos-f with his wild imagination πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

he loves dreaming
dont mind him

Hmm, me I'm just passing sha πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸ™„

I'm happy you can relate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, let him enjoy his dream sha, because it's not coming to pass 🀣🀣