You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC 138 | Take me Deeper in Love ENG/ESP

in Hive Open Miclast year

Hello @ksam, I love the cool feeling evoked by the atmosphere of this entry. If magic is this cool then I want to be a magician. At least I will be able to relate with @marybello, @hopestylist @merit.ahama, @sekani and @maryjacy in a magical way and if you come closer or dare say a word I will turn you to a bush rat. 😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

This got me laughing 🤣🤣 , maybe you'll wait for that magical power till the next century 😂😂.
I come in peace🏃‍♀️

Him no go smell the magical power 😂😂
Na evil evil him go Use am do

Hahaha, just like you, you go still use your magic do @onos-f wicked 🤣🤣

lol
i am not a man of peace
I am the fight
I am the war
I am the abidoshaker
I am the indaboski bahose
lol

😂 What is he saying?

Me sef I'm totally confused oo, lolz

Hahaha, see this one oo, you don turn vawulence king bah? 😂😂

Wetin you come dey talk for here? The only thing when I fit understand for here na say your wickedness nor get part two, lolz.

Abeg dey calm down oo 😂🤣

He no fit. @ksam loves me 😂

getaway
I no be Gabriel abeg
lol

Hmm, now I'm wondering, who is Gabriel?

Hmm, I pray and I hope so, haha, @ksam that is doing like somebody that is high on vawulence so 🤣🤣

he who seeketh magical powers shall not find it😂😂

Na bible talk am
na so

As in ehn, that magic nor go even work on me sef, I'm immune to magic 🤣🤣

except my magic 😏

Big head 😂😂, me I will not sha answer you, you are doing really well 🙄

So I'm not doing well 😢

Hahaha, of course you are but then @ksam is doing even more well, lolz

Don't worry, I will start doing better

@onos-f with his wild imagination 😂😂

he loves dreaming
dont mind him

Hmm, me I'm just passing sha 🚶‍♀️🙄

I'm happy you can relate 😂😂, let him enjoy his dream sha, because it's not coming to pass 🤣🤣

Lol... See plans, magic go hear am 😂

Lol
Evil evil plans

He learned it well but e be like say he come evil pass the evil, haha.

na him and saran dey run show na
you no know?

Hmm, I don't know oo, I just dey hear am from you so oo, lolz. E be like say you dey close to this saran too sef oo, nor be small thing you dey do oo, haha

Better malificent evil plans 😂😂

YOu dey mind the wicked soul
lol

Hahaha, not at all, lolz, why shall I mind him 🤣🤣🤣

Loading...

Hahaha, that magic will be a really fun one but just imagine that all the girls now start coming to you, how are you going to make a choice or you want to be a polygamous man? Hmm urhobo men 😂😂

I will not be the first na... My brother King Solomon did it. If e ever happen, na you go be my number one 😂

Hope no fit share person gan!
At all
It is not my hope!

Which kain your hope? bro, I put it to you that you are Hopeless. I dey deceive urself. 😂

Hahaha, @ksam is very hopeful, hahaha

Exactly, please tell him that again oo, me I don't share oo, you either mime or someone else's, hehe.

See you, you are really funny sha, so you don't mind being a polygamous man because king Solomon was a polygamist abi?

Me I'm not being your number oo, you will have to pick someone else from the crowd of women you have 😂😂

Crowd of women 😂 ahhh... Not me o... I don't even have anyone yet... Thaz why I'm searching.... Searching you 😂 😂 😂 😂

Hahaha, that's a lie oo, you have a thousand of them just like your mentor King Solomon, lolz

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 This girl you have off me hahaha...

Hahaha, is alright 🤣🤣

5 wives no fit do am ooo
na wa ooooo
@onos-f na so .... dey do you?
lol

I'm able and and capable na... what do u take me for? STRONG URHOBO MAN LIKE ME 😂

Of course, I was not expecting anything less, enjoy being the strong urhobo man that you are 😅😅

As in ehn, he is just being a typical urhobo man 🤣🤣