You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodness of God [Cover] || Hive Open Mic #125

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
I have a wonderful stalker!!!
Now, I'm happy you're my stalker πŸ˜‚ thanks to your amazing talents.

The song... I know it a lot and love it
Your voice... That depth is making my heart shaking πŸ’“
The instrument... You're too good joor

Seriously, you are doing really amazingly well and I'm a bit jealous of that your place you're using for your video πŸ˜’ is that a painting on the wall? I love paintings 😍

Are you sure I won't come and find you so I can make like ten videos there and keep πŸ₯²

The closing of the song though... I like that style, super cool 😊

Nice performance friend... I think this is his clone, the real Joseph doesn't sing this better πŸ€ͺπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

And please, keep the tag coming 😁

Sort: Β 
Loading...