Hive Open Mic, week 106, Reverie by Claude Debussy

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20220423_171630.jpg

Maybe it was a coincidence, maybe not, but this morning I stumbled upon an interesting article about a pianist Davide Martello. He is not an ordinary pianist playing just in one place. His piano is moving with him in a very peculiar way - by a bicycle!

Wow! I thought it would be a perfect match for the story for this week's topic we got from @palimanali in the Hive Open Mic community. To be honest, I didn't know I would make my entry. I was away this week on a mini-vacation (no, I didn't go by bicycle) so I didn't even think what would be the composition I could play. But this pianist that moves around with his piano, all on wheels and pedals, brought me the inspiration. Thank you, Davide!

davide-martello-astor-place-nyc-jpg-1556742346.jpg

source of the photo

The big piano we see is not a real piano, it would be impossible to pedal it around. This is just the shell of a baby grand piano and what indeed sounds is a stage piano that works with batteries. Also, he can not bike his piano for too long distances, it is just usually in the cities. New York, Budapest, San Francisco, and Frankfurt were among the places people could enjoy his piano playing on wheels.

I imagined how would be the lifestyle moving always around and having no fixed place of living. And the vehicle I move around (and play the piano at the same time) would be a bicycle? I am not sure would my career as a cycling pianist last for a long time, but we can always daydream a bit.

davide-martello-paris-after-bataclan-attack-jpg-1556740226.jpg

source of the photo

Hence, a daydream is coming from me in this video. The piece composed by Claude Debussy, Reverie (daydream) will represent it.

I am here.

My piano is here.

My bicycle?

Well, it is in the storage room, but I used it this morning to go to the grocery. Usually, I like cycling, but today it was windy. And the rain started when I came out of the shop, so it was riding in the rain. Not a perfect feeling but the cycling pianist came as a perfect match for my post.

mipiano_-_MP.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, this post is worth the two weeks we've been waiting for you. So far all the music I know of Debussy is a gem, and the elegance of his sound squares perfectly with you, your technique, personality and beauty, both in body and soul. I'm sure all our Hive Open Mic friends will feast on your entry for the week...

Openmic in English.jfif

Two weeks, yes, from my last entry... And I skipped exactly the week on my chosen topic 🤦‍♀ well, here I am, I needed a vehicle, a bicycle to come :D
Claude Debussy is one of my favourite composers, among many others of course, but I like also the elegance, the subtlety his music offers.
Thank you so much for your encouragement and your words @jesuslnrs 😇

Absolutely agree with you. 😍

It is perfect you two agree one with another :D 💙


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey @mipiano: Davide Martello sounds an Italian name... will he play his "piano" in Venice too? 🙄

Thanks for sharing your lovely performance: I like it!


P.s.: did you see I placed the foto you shot me as profile photo? Lovely, right? 😜

Hey there @healthylover

what a cool profile picture :))) LOL
the photographer must be one of those Japanese style ones? haha

yes, the pianist Davide has Italian origins :) Good catch

Thanks for listening 😇

Ohhhh I have this one on one of my playlists. So nice!

Nice plant too :)

Debussy's music is so beautiful 😍
I was already at the university when I realized how much I like to play his music :))

The plant, you recognize it? Do you see the babies as well? I think I have to wait a bit more and repot them.
Will need to do an update soon on the succulents, the jelly plant has flowers and... Ok, I stop now, as it will not be a surprise then if I write here everything 😂

Yes I recognize it :) It's growing really well and so many babies!
I would leave them on and let they all grow together, but if you prefer them all separate, it's totally up to you. Just wait for the flowers now. They are really nice.

Ok, I stop now

And now I have to wait..... dammit.

And now I have to wait..... dammit.

😂😂

I can try to make the waiting time pass pleasantly... offering some 🥃 :D

Well, I thought the pot is becoming too small, but if you think it's ok for the size of the plant, they will stay together :)))

Hermosa presentación, es una melodía sumamente bella, relajante, que preciosas sensaciones transmite <3

Gracias por compartirla y por traer un poco de la historia de este pianista, es genial!

¡Saludos!

La historia del pianista de la bici me encantó e inspiró. Estaba de viaje unos días y no me ha dado tiempo pensar que podría preparar para mi presentación. Así vino esta obra de Debussy, sí, muy relajante y de sueños :))

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @eugelys 😇

Qué hermoso es escucharte a esta hora de la noche con lluvia y un clima espectacular aquí en Medellín 😍 que increíble la historia de ese pianista, el propio trotamundos con su música, como él conozco amigos que hacen lo mismo y de cierto modo disfrutan ese modo de vida, bueno es como estar de gira pero siendo tú mismo tu propio tour manager 😁!!!

Esa pieza de piano me encantó, de hecho hay una parte que tiene unas notas como la pieza de piano de la película de Disney que se llama UP que usan mucho para videos de TikTok. Muy gratificante y MUY relajante escucharte siempre, lo disfruto como no te imaginas, por cierto te ves GENIAL de negro, muy elegante 👍😉💖... Te mando un cálido abrazo, muchas bendiciones y que tengas un bonito fin de semana... Mipiano Rockssssssssssssssss 🙌😀🔥🎹🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Fernando y sus comentarios que alegran la vida :))
Oh, esta pieza seguro que va muy bien con la lluvia, de hecho, aquí también ha llovido un poco...
Ese estilo de vida es interesante, bueno es un poco más dificil compaginar cuando uno ya tiene familia, pero tampoco es imposible :)

Hm, no conozco a la película que mencionas, UP , bueno, tampoco miro TikTok por eso no lo sé. Muchas veces pasa que se utilizan partes de la obras de la música clásica en las canciones de otros estilos. Quizás pasó que utilizaron una melodía...? Gracias por tu observación, negro queda bien a todos, bueno he probado yo también a ver si salgo un poco mejor en le video 😂
Un abrazo igualmente cálido para ti y el finde que sea génial para el señor Fernando - you rock too 😎

 2 years ago (edited) 

Siempre nos alegramos mutuamente, en serio, me encanta leerte 🙌😃💛

En eso tienes mucha razón, con familia es distinto, pero si se ve muy llamativa esa forma de vivir como músico, yo tengo unos amigos que viven actualmente en Ecuador, pero recorrieron sin mentirte casi toda Suramérica como mochileros, llevaron ese nivel de trotamundos a nivel legendario, se quedaban a dormir donde los agarrara la noche, son tremendos músicos, ciertamente ya se dejaron de eso porque son padres, pero debe ser extremo llevar una vida así 😰

Oye si no has visto esa película te la recomiendo es herrrrrrrrmosa, puedes verla con tus hijos si quieres les gustará, y no fíjate la pieza la agarraron tal cual en titktok para hacer posts de obras bonitas, como ayudar a necesitados por ejemplo o hacer sorpresas a familiares tiktok tiene autorización ya para usarla como trend!!!

Y si, te ves GENIAL 😍, te ves MUY bien sin dudas 🔥🔥🔥🔥

PD: tu planta está muy bonita 🌱💖

Wow, que forma de vivir. sIn duda, tiene que ser muy interesante y se tiene que sentir una libertad. pero, ves, si son padres, ya es otra cosa.

NO he visto la película que dices pero voy a escuchar la canción que has compartido en tu siguiente comentario :)))

Conseguí la canción que te decía de la película mira:

de verdad, tiene unas notas que se parecen muchísimo!! wow, que belleza 🎶

Cierto que si? es una pieza muy bonita 🙌😀💖 y cuando se escucha en la película es inevitable no ponerse sensible 😁... debes verla, te gustará 👍😉🔥🎹🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

That piano on a bike looks realistic, but yeah, impossibly heavy. I sure enjoy this performance of yours, friend. I tend to admire Debussy's music, and this one is delightful. I love the way you leave the chords ringing at times, and then introduce these new tones, ever-so-light. I'm taking mental notes, thinking I can achieve a similar tender touch on the guitar.

I think this composition just shows the way how to play it by itself... The tenderness came naturally, without much thinking. I am super glad you will maybe find some inspiration for playing on the guitar with this similar touch 😊

Wonderful, I love Debussy, not that I would be able to name tunes, a memory thing?
And what a great background story to lead you to this one!
Absolutely brilliant!
Enjoyed hearing you play this! 😍

Maybe just because you like the style of Debussy in general but the names of the compositions are less important? or because they are in French :) ?
It can also happen with actors or singers, bands... I "know" them but then I can not remember their name 😅

I am glad you liked this piece, Reverie, a bit of daydreaming is good :))

The story about the cycling pianist is cool, isn't it? Yeah, but you could also do it with your Peugeot bike, grab one of your guitars and go jamming around :))

Thank you for the time you dedicated to listening to me and for your comment 😇

Now, that's a thought! 🤔
Certainly eye catching when busking!
Excellent idea! 😃

Now, that's a thought! 🤔

Take care you don't lose the balance when you try it :))

There are people that are able to drive a car and play an instrument, for example, @albuslucimus
Maybe you have already met him here on Hive.
He is doing some car fluting series 🎶

Ha, yes, I know @albuslucimus for sure, the fluteman! 😀
He gets me worried, when I see him like that, but guess, it's easier on four wheels.. ha ha

It is easier for sure on four wheels and flute

But imagine playing the piano while driving a car 😂

This bicycle piano man is safer 😜

🤣 yeah, would love to see that..

Es todo un deleite escucharte y verte tocar tan preciosa melodía

Muchas gracias @equipodelta

Me alegro saber que les gustó :)

😂😊 wow, that's pretty crazy cool! a real traveling musician! and imagine seeing him pass u on his bike, with piano in tow, while u are stuck in traffic in a car.. :P

btw, u play beautifully.. your hand have that soft yet strong touch of a great pianist and u play with much emotion and use dynamics and other subtle things..

Yeah, the travelling musician is very cool. And yes, I would be amazed if I would see him passing by me. But who would not be? :)) It is definitely not an everyday scene :D

Thank you for your review of my performance. Seems you are familiar with music and classical way of playing! Thanks 🙌

I was a music major in my past life. I played piano also, but never so good, and saxophone was my main instrument. :) but it helps me to truly enjoy other talented musicians..

That's nice 🙂

Well, even if you don't play now, you can indeed enjoy in music and see the difference 🎶🎶

Mother of piano ❣️

As always, you give us your very best and keep us wanting more. I enjoyed listening to your sweet piano sound.

Much love😍

Mother of piano?

cool :))

Thank you for your very kind comment @chosenfingers! 😇 🎶

Yes, you touch the piano keys softly as a mother does with her child. You have earned the name, mother of piano❣️

Listening to you makes me happy.

Thank you once again @chosenfingers

You made a nice resume of my playing :D

Ay hija, toda tu música es hermosa como tú, Dios te bendiga. Que bueno venir a visitar el Open Mic un rato y que seas la primera que me sale.

Querida @zorajr

Cuanta alegría verle en mi publicación, muchas gracias por escucharme y por sus palabras tan agradables. Es un honor para mí 🤗

Esta obra ME ENCANTA recuerdo que hace unos años hice un análisis armónico e interpretativo y entendí muchísimas cosas y la forma musical característica de Debussy. Y tú haces un trabajo magnífico, la manera en la que tocas el tema es una maravilla, me haces viajar y transitar en sentimientos muy agradables. Así qué, gracias por esto. 😍

Jhoxi!!
Tu opinión vale muchísimo, viniendo de una profesional en música clásica! Qué bueno que la música de Debussy ha sido analizada, bueno yo también me acuerdo de muchas obras que teníamos que analizar, pero sobre todo eran obras de barroco y de clasicismo. Oh, vale, luego de romanticismo también. Lo más dificil es la música contemporanea... Si he conseguido despertar sentimientos, sé que he hecho bien. Perfecto no es, nunca diré a una inerpretación mía que es perfecta jajaja, pero sí que estoy contenta si la gente disfruta y puede sentir! Gracias querida Jhoxi por tus palabras 🤗

What a beauty. Listening to you is like diving into an ocean of tranquility. ☺️💯🎵🎼👏👏

The feeling of deep water and ocean is so suitable for Debussy indeed. And now I imagine you swimming and diving in that ocean of music and tranquillity hehehe 😇
Thank you @naradamoon!!

Wow friend every note that comes out of your piano makes it fly, I love your way of playing, I really liked it a lot, I congratulate you 🌹.

Hey there @mayifiestas

The music of Debussy makes me happy and I suppose I feel the sound has to fly... I am glad you could catch the vibe and that you enjoyed it. Thank you 🙏

I closed my eyes to listen to you carefully and at times it created a dreamy atmosphere, my God! What a beautiful composition. For me it is inexplicable what kind of inspiration a person must feel to write or compose things like this, exquisite!

Thank you for sharing my dear! 😺

Wow, that is the best way to listen to music, especially Debussy's pieces. Closed eyes. The piece is Reverie which means daydreaming... he must have been a dreamer, something like I am, maybe all we are dreamers to some extent.

Thank you for listening to my entry, and for all your encouragement to all of us 🤗

Aún recuerdo tu interpretación de Divenire y ahora vienes con Reverie, ¿qué más se puede pedir? haha.

Caí completamente enamorado de Debussy cuando escuché la famosísima Claire de Lune (que no hace mucho la escuché en el trailer de Godzilla y esa versión es aún más increíble). Cuando escuché Reverie por primera vez gracias a mi youtuber favorito de piano también me enamoré completamente por toda la paz que transmite, para luego tornarse un poco más profunda y dramática, pero definitivamente transmite mucha armonía en la mayor parte de su duración.

De verdad estuvo increíble esta interpretación, admiro bastante tu trabajo.

Te acuerdas de mi publicación con Ludovico Einaudi? Gracias por ser atento y también escucharme con esta obra. Ya veo que tienes buen gusto, respecto a las obras del repertorio pianístico!

Claire de Lune, sí, una joya.
No sé si escuchaste la suite Images de Debussy? Tiene dos tomos, toqué varias de aquí en la uni. También toqué L'isle Joyeuse .
Cuando escucho ahora estas obras me pregunto, ¿será posible que yo he podido tocarlas? Bueno, eran otros tiempos jajaja, tenía tiempo para estudiar durante horas y horas.

Gracias por apoyo y tiempo que dedicaste a escucharme y dejar tu comentario. Te lo agradezco @therealflaws 😇

Claro que la recuerdo. Amé completamente tu interpretación y me haces recordar el motivo principal por el qué comencé a tocar el piano: Su forma de transmitir sentimientos.

Jamás había escuchado Images de forma completa, pero veo que son varias piezas dento de ese mismo video, y sí he escuchado un par de ellas.

Por favor, ¿podrías interpretar Nuvole Bianche para tu próximo video? O Prelude in C Sharp Minor de Rachmaninoff. Sería increíble que pudieras interpretarlas, son solo un par de todas mis piezas favoritas.

Y muchas gracias a ti por traer este tipo de contenido, realmente es increíble ver a gente tan talentosa, ¡y aún más increíble verlas aquí en Hive!

Dios mío!
Cinco días sin responderte aquí... me fue impossible hacer todo a tiempo, lo siento

Nuvole Bianche ya he tocado y publicado, pero hace tiempo, ya no me acuerdo cuando pero seguro que ha pasado un año o un poco más, no estoy segura. Rachmaninoff, oh esto sería un reto de verdad! Tengo que apuntar las obras que ya tengo solicitadas :)))

Muchas gracias por tus palabras @therealflaws 🎶🎶🎶

Another beautiful song from the hands of MiPiano. You transmit peace and harmony, as always great your interpretation ☺️

Dimas!!

I am grateful you listened to this composition by Debussy through my modest performance. It is indeed so peaceful and dreamy... something we should not forget to do - daydream :))

Gracias! 😇

Excellent piece and beautiful interpretation.
Also very curious that piano on bike 😂, I would love to see it someday.
Greetings dear.

The piano on the bike, cool, right? I was delighted when I saw that, hahahaha, I heard the voice in my head: I want to do the same 😂

Well, daydreaming so I can do it :D

Thanks for your encouragement @mirel0510 😇

😍🤩✨ no es por nada pero me encantó 😍 y disfrute mucho de tu presentación mi querida @mipiano, de luuuuujooo 😍🤩✨😉 muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros 🤗✨

Gracias @yuli07 por pasar, me alegro que te haya gustado!
La pieza simplemente es tan bonita que no podemos no quererla 🎶

A Beautiful piece, as always.
I love the melody and I also enjoyed reading your story as well.
I have never heard or imagined the piano on wheels before,
Wow, it's so rare and intriguing.

And the vehicle I move around (and play the piano at the same time would be a bicycle? I am not sure would my career as a cycling pianist last for a long time??

Well , I can't really say for sure, for doing something different wouldn't be bad at all..

Good one ma👍👍
Have a lovely new week

I am glad you liked both the tune and the story. Well, I have never seen a piano in the combination with a bike either 😅
That was a nice surprise for me also when I saw the article about that pianist. So cool, I thought.

Doing something different, if we like is not bad at all, you are right!

Thank you for stopping by and for your comment @benii !

You are very welcome ma
Have a beautiful and lovely week

thanks @benii and have a good weekend 🥂😇

...no, I didn't go by bicycle

Too bad, would've been just perfect 😂
Awesome story

Totally enjoyed the performance 🥰

Too bad, would've been just perfect 😂

Hahaha, yeah, I suppose it would be the thing then :)

Thanks for stopping by and for your comment @sekani!

I have replayed the video several times, the piano is very calm and comfortable when i hear it, thankyou for presenting this wonderful classical music madam @mipiano ❤️

You are welcome @romirspc

I am glad classical music also can find a place in this stage and thank you for your listening ( several times thank you :))) )

Definitivamente tus interpretaciones en el piano son increiblemente sublimes. Me encanta la calidad del audio que manejas y de interpretación tambien. Te felicito

 2 years ago (edited) 

A mi también me gustó como ha salido el sonido, yo simpre sufro por no poder traer el sonido que tienen los pianos de cola, pero tengo solamente este piano digital. En el piso donde vivo sería imposible montar un piano de cola...

Quizás si me voy con la bicicleta como el señor pianista de la historia :))

Muchísimas gracias por pasar y por tu comentario tan amable. Te lo agradezco 😇

Wowwww🥰❤️ muy hermoso mi bella, fue escucharye tocar y leyendo a la misma vez la historia de este pianista, la verdad que selecionates un exelente tema, y me ha encantó muchísimo, siempre es agradable para mis oídos escucharte tocar ,🥰❤️ Bendiciones saludos te manda las niñas 🥰❤️😘

Saludos a tus niñas también :))
La historia del pianista que va con la bicicleta es muy interesante, tanto que me inspiró a ponerme al día y hacer mi participación esta semana. Qjue justo la semana pasada que fue mi tema no he conseguido subir mi participación
Gracias por escucharme y por tu palabras 🤗

Honestly I really like playing the piano but I have no skills with this instrument, actually I want to try to collaborate with openmic but my musical instrument is limited, I enjoy your soft singing.

it was very beautiful 👌👌👌

The atmosphere of classical music makes me think. in addition to enjoying your piano playing, i always enjoy captions and expressing memories and things that inspire you, and always enjoy it.

Keep good work 💯🎹❤️🙋👌

Hey @discouragedones :))

I am so glad you also like classical music, you are very good in the genre of music you play and your electric guitar sounds excellent when you handel it, but it is just great you like my piano playing too. Thank you!!!

(I think you responded to a message of someone and not the post directly, hahaha, but I understand that it was meant for me :))

Well, for openmic it is not required to be a professional musician, but you indeed have to know to play or sing to participate :)
Thank you for stopping by @opick

Thank you for the instructions to start openmic, I will try to make an openmic video, so far I have never tasted openmic but my intention and desire is to collaborate with openmic, and I will prepare a perfect song in my song in Indonesian. :)

Looking forward :)

Tomorrow we will announce the topic for the next week 107 throughout the @hiveopenmic official account.
Please check out also the rules to make a valid entry :)

Greetings

Thanks, I'll try for this! ;)

That was worth enjoying listening to.

Please I want to ask when is the next contest coming up??

Perhaps if we can be having a contest to be done every week to keep the users of the community more engaging

@mipiano

Thank you for listening :)

Hmm, do you mean here in open mic? We do have every week another topic, announced on Sunday and the entries are coming to next Saturday. Do you mean to this, or the the writing initiatives in the other community?

If you mean the writing initiatives around music in Q-inspired, well, we like to take it slowly and spontaneously, it is not strictly tied to weeks. Anyway, there is a kind of a new prompt, if you are interested check out my post from two days ago.

Greeting and thank you for stopping by.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

gracias :))

That's something else! music for life totaly, rusty and elegant at the same, nice and clever

and really emotive and smooth composition (; very well played. good luck happy week

music for life , life for music hehehhe 😅
thanks for stopping by Ricardo 😇

Your playing is food to my soul...
It is so soothing...

I woke up this morning and started my day by listening to this piece of art.
You know how much I gush about your gifted hands and magical fingers.
It always gives magic when you play.

You stay forever blessing me with your exceptional talent and I am utterly grateful.
Thank you for always sharing, my morning is set on a great note!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Oh, I missed some comments in this post of mine 😅

Thank you for your kindness, you know already how much I appreciate your positive attitude and engagement

The composition made the magic come out :D
my fingers just accidentally walked there, on the keys of the piano :D

😅😅😅😅😅
You are amazing Gab!

Beautiful interpretation as always, i like when you make the change of page on the partiture (me gusto mucho cuando hiciste el cambio en la partitura), it gives to the interpretation a ot of style. My best regards :D

Lol, lo de pasar página es divertido
Se necesita ser rápido y realmente pasar la página antes de que se termine la hoja ( calcular mentalmente lo que tardo en pasarla y epmezar a leer la siguiente página :))

Gracias por tu visita, te lo agradezco @promete0sz

En la comunidad Undergroun Movement no hay nuevas iniciativas? A veces voy a comporbar, pero ya no hay. Lo último fue de los libros...

I have been resting a lot of days jaja, i have inspiration but enjoying this days in my bed while i listen music, i read some post and see a videos but thats all i do this days jaja. I will check underground movement to see if they have an active iniciativa. Do you have a discord group o comunity? i would like to join and know more people of hive comunity in english, also to practice my english, the best way to learn is listen and talking with people. My best Regards and waitin for the next open mic :D

How lucky you are!!
Enjoying your days in bed and listening to music and seeing some posts and videos... Well, I hope that is your choice and you are not ill or something that you have to be in the bed.

My side is a completely different story, but that's it hahaah, I try to catch up on everything, work, family, life, hive, so I really dont have time for being at discord in groups and servers for engagement and entertainment. But they are probably open groups in discord where you can meet more hivers and practice English.
but, the best way is always to learn about people is here in Hive platform, through engaging you can meet many great people! But, we can just write are read here :)))

Hi @mipiano , sorry off topic, I want to ask 🙏🙏

Can the photos that have been uploaded on Instagram be re-uploaded in the hive blog, and I still have the original file ☺

 2 years ago (edited) 

Let me check this situation well, I will come back to you with the answer @mirz

EDIT: So, we don't exactly understand your question, maybe then it would be better if you don't use those photos you already uploaded to another place.

But when you have an opportunity to see again some musical instruments that are interesting and you take photos of them and have a personal story connected to those, we are looking forward to reading your post. :)

Thanks for the information @mipiano 🤗

Hermosa interpretación! Gracias por compartir esto :)

Gracias a ti por pasar y escucharme :)
Debussy es uno de mis favoritos, aunque hace tiempo que no tocaba nada de su opus.
🎶

Nice to meet you 😄
Oh, Debussy me atrapó.

I imagined how would be the lifestyle moving always around and having no fixed place of living. And the vehicle I move around (and play the piano at the same time) would be a bicycle?

No, no te veo, no te veo 😆 ¿En bicicleta? Na... jajajaja. Qué lindo tocas el piano (ya ¿habré dicho esto alguna vez?). No sé si es la emoción de este momento o la música del gran Claude (Los franceses son muy sensuales, esta melodía creo que es sensual. No es un criterio de experta, que conste), pero me acelera el corazón. Dormir con el corazón acelerado, ¿qué sueños vendrán? A esta hora comienza la cabeza a dar vueltas, mejor la apago y sigo con el plan de dormir 8 horas desde ya.

Jajajaja, no me ves en la bicicleta 😂
O viajando?

Wow, que publicación más vieja. Tenía tiempos cuando publicaba mucho para hive open mic. (soy moderadora en esta comunidad también, es un trabajo diario enorme que lleva). Pero dejé de publicar, no me veía relajada cuando tenía que presentarme jajaj, tengo cosas en mi cabeza que me bloquean, pues casi no grabo ya videos como toco. Pero algún día quizás te hago una compilación pequeña con los videos que pienso que quizás te gustaría escucharlos 🎶

Espero has dormido bien, 8 horas..... pero creo que dormiste menos 😆

Ven, ven aquí.