You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 56, Quiet Desert : General Review and Highlights

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Yes, @mae1501 did her third entry with this week, and this original song of her was so nice (the inspiration was a lost boy found in a desert) that it was the clear sign for me that she will be the spotlight, although it was very very difficult to make just 5 highlighted entries. You are very welcome Cabe with your participation with such a quality of your song and the whole performance!
I think we should celebrate the fact that we hit the number 100 of the participations :D

Sort:  

aaaaah que emoción!!! De verdad no saben lo feliz que me siento de poder dar mi participación en este maravilloso open mic, y agradecida con ustedes @mipiano y @cabelindsay por tomarme en cuenta, la verdad estaba super nerviosa ya que es la primera vez que compongo una cancion, pienso que todas las entradas son super unicas y especiales, que maravilloso que se tomen el tiempo de escuchar y ver cada participación de cada integrantee de esta gama de músicos que cada semana hacen vibrar este grandioso Open!!! Para mi el lema de cada uno de mis dias es Buena Vibra!! Y seamos positivos, si esa puede ser la temática de la semana 59 estaría genial!!

aaaaah what a thrill !!! You really do not know how happy I am to be able to participate in this wonderful open mic, and grateful to you @mipiano and @cabelindsay for taking me into account, the truth is I was super nervous since it is the first time I compose a song, I think that all the entries are super unique and special, how wonderful that they take the time to listen and see each participation of each member of this range of musicians who make this great Open vibrate every week !!! For me the motto of each of my days is Good Vibe !! And let's be positive, if that could be the theme of week 59 it would be great!!.

Oh @mae1501 I am so glad that this made you happy 💚

The effort of composing a special song around the topic is much appreciated and you did it very well! So, Buena Vibra - Good Vibe would be your chosen topic, I will let the admin know, ok? I think it is a great one :)
Thank you 😇

Thank you very much !!! Good vibe ❤️ 💖 ✨ ✨

You are welcome 🥰