You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 75 | Roberto Carlos "El Progre so" Cover by @estebanuto

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

I am glad that you have decided to participate in the weekly event. I saw some of your posts before, but now I want to officially greet you. I liked how you sing and play, and especially with this song. The lyric carries a lot of truth, thanks to you giving your voice to bring it here. Greetings :)

Me alegro que has decidido participar en el evento semanal. Veía alguna de tus publicaciones y antes, pero ahora quiero saludarte oficialmente. Me encantó como cantas y tocas, y sobre todo con esta canción. Lleva mucha verdad la ltra, gracias a tí dar tu voz para trarela a la escena.

Sort:  

muchisimas gracias, me alegra mucho que te guste, mil bendiciones