You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic, Week #92 El amor de mi vida/Tierra santa (Cover) by @iefersoto

in Hive Open Mic • 2 years ago

That is the voice!! Your acoustic guitar makes a super match with the playing of @ssamihc on his eclectic guitar. You two nailed this performance. 😇

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mipiano, I was waiting for your comment, how have you been?
I'm glad you liked our cover, that's what we wanted to achieve, we lasted about 3 days rehearsing hahaha

 2 years ago  

Oh, three days, the results can be seen! Excellent job you did!
I am ok, all that is coming in the package of the life hehehe :)))
Greetings to family, I am happy I listen to this performance of you two 😇

Si, mientras mas le dediques ensayando a las canciones mejores salen ;)
Me alegro mucho
Sera un placer, gracias siempre por apoyarnos :)

 2 years ago  

Pura verdad eso de lo ensayar jejeje. :)