Sort:  

Thank you for the introduction and yes people like to keep names short here as it is quicker to type.
I am also Stephen and a loooong list of other names, so Zac it is over here, which is also my photographic brand name. Zac is short for my first name.

So which of the nicknames names do you like Lady Gabriella?
Maybe Gabi?

The nice thing is that everyone can choose how to call the other, (if the other accepts, of course). So your impression about me has to decide, but I think that Gab, Gabs, or Gabi works in informal engagement..When something more serious than full name works better 😉

So with your permission, I will call you Zac :)

I agree with you, so I will feel free to call you Gab, Gabs or Gabi at any time depending on my mood 🤣
You are also welcome to call me Zac, Zac or Zac at any time depending or your many moods 🤣
Sorry, I am only joking a bit.
Whenever my mom called me by my full name, I knew that she was angry and that I am in for a hiding 🤣

Blessings Gab, Gabs and Gabi.

Ok Zac, Zac and Zac 😁

😂

Yes, that calling with full name by parents is always the sign that someone is in trouble 😅

Hahaha, I like your humour Gabs.
Laugh and the angels will laugh with you as they say.

I heard my full name called so many times that I have never used it again 🤣
Maybe I have become allergic to it 😜

Blessings!

Maybe I have become allergic to it

😂

Ok, I will not use your full name (would it be Zachariah?) No, I said I will not use it as you are just so kind so no need for that...and you are allergic to it, so I don't want you problems 😜😁

Have a blessed day you too, I will try to make to get time to weekend engagement topic, I missed last week :/

See you Zac 👋

Hahaha, yes, one does indeed become allergic to hearing your full name addressed on the school's sound system that is heard in every class.
They don't say "Will Zac Smith please report at the pricipal's office" They use the full name causing everyone to laugh and tease me by calling me the Prophet. Yes it is Zaharia 🙏
When that call came through in the class room you can bet your last dollar that I was in big trouble again and it came through almost every week 🤣

I have also not made the weekend engagement yet but @galenkp knows that I am all over the place.

Just told another friend about my amazing discovery.
Been awakened at night with a seriously burning toe for the past two weeks.
So bad that I could only sleep for a few hours, but last night I slept right through the night like a baby.

Why? The answer is a simple onion!
Someone told me to chop a small onion and to bandage it on my toe. At fisrst I laughed, but then I tried it and what a great relief.

So in future if you have any burning parts on your body, except the sensitive parts, an onion bandage will be the answer.
I am still amazed and sitting here right now with no pain.

Hope that your weekend is going well Gabs.