You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 128, Desamor - Oasis, Don't Look Back In Anger (funny moment!)

in Hive Open Mic • 2 years ago

Oh yeah, Oasis!! 😎

I am glad you are getting better. I know it can mess up a musician's life, an arm injury. I hit yesterday my left elbow, and couldn't practice at all for the whole day. Well, couldn't do almost anything with my left hand :/

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Sort:  

Oh yeah!:) they're a great band! :)
Ah yes injuries sure do suck... oh no! Are you ok now? Has your elbow recovered? I hope you're ok!

 2 years ago  

I will try to practice today, but I think I will have to focus on my right hand and still leave the left one to heal. It still hurts 😒