[ENG-ESP] Hive Open Mic. Semana 90./ COMO LLORA UNA ESTRELLA/Cover by @moisesdpl2003

Entrada Como llora Una Estrella.jpg


ENGLISH

Greetings #openmic friends. It is a great pleasure to be with you again. This time I am accompanied by the hand with my father in the cuatro to interpret a very beautiful Venezuelan song that dates back a long time but it is still a beautiful composition. HOW A STAR CRIES is titled. This musical theme has been in the most prodigious voices of Venezuelan singers. I really like the way ILAN CHESTER plays it. So in this week 90 dedicated to INTRANSIGENT EVOLUTION I bring you this melody. Greetings from me to my friends @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @jesuslnrs and all those consequent friends who publish in this community.



! [download.jpg]
()
source

How a star cries

Ilan Chester

Memories of a yesterday that was passion
The soft twinkle that yesterday I saw
In your sweet look your love I felt
Your angelic face, April rose.

How I would like to love and be
The mystical prayer in you,
But not feeling your rare love of yesterday
My lonely star will weep for love.

Give me the tender light of your beautiful gaze,
It is like the twinkling of a star of love.
And in deep ecstasy of passion
My sad verses I will offer you
And on your fresh forehead I'll hang
The star of this great love
Give me the tender light of your beautiful gaze,
It's like the twinkling of a star of love
And in deep ecstasy of passion
My sad verses I will offer you
And on your fresh forehead I'll hang
The star of this great love.

In your sweet look I felt your love
Your angelic face, rose of April
How I would like to love and be
The mystical prayer in you,
But not feeling your rare love of yesterday
My lone star will weep for love.

Give me the tender light of your beautiful gaze,
It is like the twinkling of a star of love.
And in deep ecstasy of passion
My sad verses I will offer you
And on your fresh forehead I'll hang
The star of this great love
Give me the tender light of your beautiful gaze,
It's like the twinkling of a star of love
And in deep ecstasy of passion
My sad verses I will offer you
And on your fresh forehead I'll hang
The star of this great love.

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Antonio Carrillo
Letra de How a star cries © Peermusic Iii Ltd.


SALIDAmoises.gif

The images were edited by @jpulido0306 and taken on a HAWEI cell phone in addition to the video recording published in this post.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amigos de #openmic. Es un grato placer estar de nuevo con ustedes. Esta vez vengo acompañado de la mano con mi padre en el cuatro para interpretarles un tema venezolano muy bonito y que data de mucho tiempo pero no deja de ser una hermosa composición. COMO LLORA UNA ESTRELLA se titula. Este tema musical ha estado en las voces más prodigiosa de cantantes venezolanos. Realmente me gusta como la interpreta ILAN CHESTER. Así que en esta semana 90 dedicada a la INTRANSIGENTE EVOLUCIÓN les traigo esta melodía. Reciban un saludo de mi parte a los amigos @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @jesuslnrs y a todos aquellos consecuentes amistades que publican en esta comunidad.

descarga.jpg
fuente

Como llora una estrella

Ilan Chester

Recuerdos de un ayer que fue pasión
El suave titilar que ayer yo vi
En tu dulce mirar tu amor sentí
Tu cara angelical, rosa de abril.

Como quisiera yo amar y ser
La mística oración que hay en ti,
Pero al no sentir tu raro amor de ayer
Mi estrella solitaria llorará de amor.

Dame la tierna luz de tu lindo mirar,
Es como el titilar de una estrella de amor
Y en éxtasis profundo de pasión
Mis versos tristes yo te brindaré
Y en tu lozana frente colgaré
La estrella de este gran amor
Dame la tierna luz de tu lindo mirar,
Es como el titilar de una estrella de amor
Y en éxtasis profundo de pasión
Mis versos tristes yo te brindaré
Y en tu lozana frente colgaré
La estrella de este gran amor.

En tu dulce mirar tu amor sentí
Tu cara angelical, rosa de abril
Como quisiera yo amar y ser
La mística oración que hay en ti,
Pero al no sentir tu raro amor de ayer
Mi estrella solitaria llorará de amor.

Dame la tierna luz de tu lindo mirar,
Es como el titilar de una estrella de amor
Y en éxtasis profundo de pasión
Mis versos tristes yo te brindaré
Y en tu lozana frente colgaré
La estrella de este gran amor
Dame la tierna luz de tu lindo mirar,
Es como el titilar de una estrella de amor
Y en éxtasis profundo de pasión
Mis versos tristes yo te brindaré
Y en tu lozana frente colgaré
La estrella de este gran amor.

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Antonio Carrillo
Letra de Como llora una estrella © Peermusic Iii Ltd


SALIDAmoises.gif

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 y tomadas en un celular HAWEI además de la grabación del video publicado en este post

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisesdpl2003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Hermano que bien te queda este vals venezolano, felicitaciones!. Además del excelente músico que te acompaña, que más se le puede pedir a la vida jeje. Aprovecho de saludar a toda la familia en este comentario, ya que a veces se me pasan algunos posts. Les deseo un excelente 2022 y que sigan creciendo musicalmente tu hermano y tu...

Openmic en Español.png

Muchas gracias maestro @jesuslnrs. Muy contento por su buen comentario. Igualmente un abrazo para toda la @familialinares con cariño y aprecio y que este año 2022 les traiga lo mejor.