Hive Open Mic | Week #92 | "Yo te voy a amar" - NSYNC | cover by @moisessenior

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡MI GENTE HERMOSA, FELIZ Y PRÓSPERO AÑO NUEVO! Lamento irme por tanto tiempo, problemas personales, de conexión y de salud no me habían permitido volver por aquí. Pero aquí estoy deseando que todos hayan pasado unas bonitas navidades y hayan recibido el 2022 de la mejor manera. En esta oportunidad traigo para el reto semanal #92 de #OpenMic el cover de la preciosisima canción del grupo NSYNC - "Yo te voy a amar". Al saber la temática inmediatamente pensé en este tema musical, está repleto de amor y sin duda alguna es de las baladas más hermosas de los últimos tiempos. Espero que les guste, aún tengo secuelas del covid19, por lo que me encuentro con mucha congestión, pero me siento mucho mejor y por eso he decidido volver. LOS QUIERO, GRACIAS POR TANTO Y QUE ESTE SEA UNO DE LOS MEJORES AÑOS. Saludos y bendiciones
MY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, HAPPY AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! I'm sorry to leave for so long, personal, connection and health problems had not allowed me to return here. But here I am wishing that everyone had a nice Christmas and welcomed 2022 in the best way. This time I bring for the #OpenMic weekly challenge # 92 the cover of the beautiful song of the group NSYNC - "I'm going to love you". When I knew the theme I immediately thought of this musical theme, it is full of love and without a doubt it is one of the most beautiful ballads of recent times. I hope you like it, I still have sequelae from the covid19, so I find myself with a lot of congestion, but I feel much better and that is why I have decided to return. I WANT YOU, THANK YOU FOR SO MUCH AND MAY THIS BE ONE OF THE BEST YEARS. Greetings and blessings
H

LETRA

Cuando sientas tristeza que no puedas calmar
Cuando haya un vacio que no puedas llenar
Te abrazare, te hare olvidar
Lo que te hizo sufrir, no vas a caer mientras este junto a mi.
Si siente un frio tu corazon
Sere tu abrigo, tu ilusion
Hasta ya no respirar,
Yo te voy a amar, yo te voy a amar.
Yo siempre te he amado, y amor yo estare
Por siempre a tu lado nunca me alejare
Prometo mi amor
Te juro ante dios (te juro ante dios)
Nunca te voy a faltar
Tu corazon no volvera a llorar.
Si siente un frio (siente un frio) tu corazon (tu corazon)
Sere tu abrigo, tu ilusion
Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar, yo te voy a amar.
Sigo muriendo por ti (sigo muriendo por ti)
Yo te quiero asi
Sin tu amor en mi vida, mi vida
No se como podre yo vivir.
Si siente un frio tu corazon (si siente un frio tu corazon)
Sere tu abrigo, tu ilusion (sere tu abrigo, tu ilusion)
Hasta ya no respirar, yo te voy a amar.
Y cada dia yo vivire
Intentando como te voy a querer
Hasta ya no respirar, yo te voy a amar.
Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar
Yo te voy a amar.

LYRICS

Oh, oh
When the visions around you
Bring tears to your eyes
And all that surrounds you
Are secrets and lies
I'll be your strength
I'll give you hope
Keeping your faith when it's gone
The one you should call
Was standing there all along
And I will take you in my arms
And hold you right where you belong
'Til the day my life is through
This I promise you
This I promise you
I've loved you forever
In lifetimes before
And I promise you never
Will you hurt anymore
I give you my word
I give you my heart
This is a battle we've won
And with this vow
Forever has now begun
Just close your eyes (close your eyes)each loving day (each loving day)
And know this feeling won't go away (no)
'Til the day my life is through
This I promise you
This I promise you
Over and over I thought
When I hear you call
Without you in my life, baby
I just wouldn't be living at all
And I will take you in my arms (I will take you in my arms)
And hold you right where you belong (right where you belong)
'Til the day my life is through
This I promise you, babe
Just close your eyes each loving day (each loving day)
And know this feeling won't go away (no)
Every word I say is true
This I promise you
Every word I say is true
This I promise you
Ooh, I promise you




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Una bella interpretación Moisés, a pesar de la congestión podemos disfrutar de tu talento y tu voz. Éxitos y una completa recuperación para ti; Saludos.

Gracias amiga💗. Espero que sí me recupere muy pronto. ¡¡Saludos y un abrazo!!

¡Wow hermano, que hermoso sonido, felicitaciones y feliz año nuevo para ti también!. Que bueno volver a verte para acá y más regalándonos tu versión de esta pieza que es perfecta para compartir esta semana de Amor de mi Vida. Elegiste una tonalidad perfecta para tu voz, de verdad lo he disfrutado mucho. Te esperamos en la semana 93 por acá...

Openmic en Español.png

Estoy muy agradecido por tu comentario amigo, me llena de mucha felicidad que lo hayas disfrutado. Sin duda estaré presente la próxima semana❤️✨. Saludos


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your masculine voice sound so good.
I'm impressed. However, thanks for taking out time to record this beautiful content!

Thanks @obaro 🙏🏻❤️. A hug

You are welcome brother!

Keep the good work up!

Thank you very much, brother. That's what it will be like. Blessings

Congratulations @moisessenior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10

Nos encantó muchísimo la verdad, le diste tu toque personal y esta canción es super iconica de nsyc y nos trae recuerdos de infancia, feliz año para ti también. Cuídate

Me alegra mucho que les haya encantado, muchas gracias 😭❤️.

Thanks for taking out time to record this beautiful musical piece. I must say, I'm proud of you!

Your musical content is so inspiring and lovely.

I'd love us to strengthen our relationship by following each other!

You can also check out few of my musical posts on my profile @obaro

Thanks once more!

oh, thank you very much 🙏🏻✨ I'm already following you! Cheers