You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic #132 - "Scars to your beautiful" Cover

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Why won't it looks like I'm joking with my life ๐Ÿ˜‚ @merit.ahama why are you this good for God sake ๐Ÿ˜†.. show me way abeg lols imagen this beautiful voice โ˜บ๏ธ honestly i just needs to listen to this song of yours anytime any day.. you and your sister @hopestylist should please ๐Ÿฅบ show me way ... Common you are too good โ˜บ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Hahaha, please oo, we should show Ayobami the way oo @merit.ahama but I think you know the way better so you will have to show us the way, because if I lead the way we might get lost again oo ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.

Haha we will show him the way soon, he should just sit and face the camera, sing anything and post... We will show the way from there ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha, abi oo @moremoney28 we are showing you the way now oo, come and see ๐Ÿ˜‡

LoLs which way dear ... If i try sit down and sing I'm sure you won't like what will come out of my mouth ๐Ÿ˜‚

We will pretend to like it at least ๐Ÿ˜‚

Abi oo

Hahaha, until you do, I can't say, hehehe.

Like my sister said, we might get lost if I lead the way as well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Just come and teach me Taekwondo first then I'll lead the way with confidence (even if we still lost for road) ๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks for stopping by, feel free to listen to it as much as you like haha

LoLs ๐Ÿ˜‚ you will never stop amazing me ๐Ÿ’ฏ i hope you slept well?

Yes I did, and I want to believe you did too

Yes oo ๐Ÿ˜ƒ slept like a bouncing baby ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha that's good to know