You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Yahi” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 122

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

The paths of life are so indecipherable that sometimes it is scary to think about it, one day we have everything and we are happy and the next day we feel that we lost it although it is not necessarily so, but it is normal to feel that the things we want are not complete. No one is prepared to feel those things but no one has to be, it is all part of having our feet on the ground in which each one of us lives things that we can't even imagine. One day we were at home with our parents and the next day we were in an unknown country, alone and with a lot of uncertainty about the future, we have been away from home for more than 4 years and we miss our family very much.

The point is that the unpleasant and uncomfortable things we have lived through surely make us stronger and sooner or later we will experience that growth. Perhaps it is necessary to receive these blows and then be reborn as the Phoenix Bird and this last thing we say in special people like you for sure is a little easier. Our admiration and love to you dear brother, from the bottom of our heart we wish to see in you joy and happiness, you are light in this murky world.

Your song is beautiful both in lyrics and guitar, we feel the inspiration in your musical expressions, we enjoy it very much. We send you a hug!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

I feel your hugs through you words and the comforting vibration you bring do you presence here. I think about home a lot, and the choices I made that brought me away from my family, to surround myself with a new family, a chosen family. I love my chosen family, and I totally adore the family that God chose for me too. Hope you can be with your home and your family again soon.