You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodness of God [Cover] || Hive Open Mic #125

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Your presentation is simply great, your post is inspiring as is your talent, your content is of high quality and we are grateful to have listened to you. It is recommended that you add the lyrics of the song with its respective font as well as it is important to interact with the other members of the community so that we continue to grow. Thank you for participating.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello, @musicandreview. I am really glad that you find my post interesting and inspiring. A lot went into making that video, so you should know that it means so much to the community to accept my work. Muchas gracias!

And as for the lyrics, I did not include them because I feared infringing copyright. I did so the last time, and I was corrected. This time, I chose to leave it out.A

I will also do well to interact with other members, even more so as you have encouraged me today. Thank you for listening.