Hive Openmic Week 92 | "Quiero Que Vuelvas" Lasso | Nanyamna Cover | Eng/Esp

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This time I will be brief, this week I felt more freedom when selecting the song and I thought of singing this song of "Lasso" with the help of @jaredkhamanah on guitar again and is that in my home right now we are without internet service, for that reason I must go to Jared's house to record the videos, since it is easier for me to record and upload the material at once at his house, I really have a lot of sleep right now and I have already finished the christmas vacations so now I don't have so much time, however I want to continue being constant in hive and continue uploading good material for those who are starting to support me, I hope you like my video and enjoy my cover, greetings to all, until a next post!

Spanish

Esta vez sere breve, esta semana me senti con mayor libertad al momento de seleccionar la cancion y pense en cantar esta cancion de "Lasso" con la ayuda de @jaredkhamanah en la guitarra nuevamente y es que en mi hogar en estos momentos estamos sin servicio de internet, por esa razon debo ir a la casa de Jared a grabar los videos, ya que se me hace mas sencillo grabar y subir el material de una vez en su casa, de verdad justo ahora tengo mucho sueño y ya he finalizado las vacaciones navideñas asi que ahora no tengo tanto tiempo, sin embargo quiero seguir siendo constante en hive y seguir subiendo material de buen nivel para aquellos que estan empezando a apoyarme, espero les guste mi video y disfruten mi cover, saludos a todos, hasta un proximo post!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

@music-community thank you very much!!!!

Congratulations @nanyamna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz I hope I can continue to accomplish each goal and step to move up a level in hive!

Me encanta, yo no sé casi nada de Lasso, pero poco a poco he ido conociendo su repertorio a través de usuarios de Hive Blog. Esta canción me gustó mucho, eso significa que ha sido un buen cover, me da hasta miedo escuchar la original después de ustedes jeje... Felicitaciones amigos, hacen un trabajo excelente juntos, lo único malo es que ya el arbolito está fuera de escena jajaja, cuando venga a ver ya no estará más, igual que en mi casa 😅 Ojalá se resuelva ese problema del internet en tu casa, eso es fundamental para nosotros los bloggers.

Openmic en Español.png

jaja si el arbolito ya quedara guardado de nuevo, gracias @jesuslnrs por esas bonitas palabras, espero seguir interpretando canciones que sean de tu agrado y espero tener internet pronto, mientras tanto seguire aprovechando el inter de jared y del trabajo, lo bueno es que vivimos bastante cerca, el me habia hablado de ti ya hace poco tiempo, me alegra que te pases por aqui para dejar un buen comentario!!! Gracias de nuevo

Buena presentación. Felicitaciones a ambos.😃