You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 90 // BERLALU // Original Song

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I already commented on the publication where he said he had covid, good that he is better. @cabelindsay was one of the first people who convinced me to believe in what I do with music just like you @mipiano, and I take this opportunity to thank you also for the words of encouragement you gave me from the beginning, really, beyond the fact that we are content creators in a chain where we have to support each other to grow, I feel that you really helped me to value myself more as a musician, because at first I did not believe much in what I was doing. Thank you sister, I am really eternally grateful to you. 🙏🤗🎵🎶

Sort:  

Oh, my dear @naradamoon!!!! An old soul in a young body :) As you know, I highly appreciate you as a person, your talent and style, and even more your way of thinking, writing, and efforts. A few days ago you posted about your dream in and I just didn't have time to comment, but you to know, I read it thoroughly 😇
And yes, we saw in you from the beginning all the value you are having and sharing with the rest of the world, here through this tool, hive. I am indeed happy if we could make it stronger for you...thank you so much for your words. Many hugs 🤗