You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 134, Pardon - A Forgiving Guitar Solo (Original)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Amigo @sunsethunter disfruto mucho verte tocar porque te entregas al hacerlo, sin duda alguna tocas la guitarra increíble. Un gran abrazo desde la distancia😃🎸🎸🎼⭐💯💢👏👏👏🎧😊💫🎤🎙️🔥🤗❤️💜💚💛💙💞
Friend @sunsethunter I really enjoy watching you play because you give yourself to do it, without a doubt you play amazing guitar. A big hug from a distance😃🎸🎸🎼⭐💯💢👏👏👏🎧😊💫🎤🎙️🔥🤗❤️💜💚💛💙💞

Sort:  

Hello Nelly!:) so awesome to hear from you!:) yes, I really do give myself to the music and it comes from within!:) love it! Really appreciate your comments and support :) thank you. I hope you are having a great weekend :)

¡Hola, Nelly! :) ¡Qué increíble saber de ti! :) ¡Sí, realmente me entrego a la música y viene de adentro! :) ¡Me encanta! Realmente aprecio sus comentarios y apoyo :) gracias. Espero que estés teniendo un gran fin de semana :)