You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 123th - Should I Cry / Ağlasam mı (by @okayozdemiroglu)

Hello my dear friend, thank you very much I hope you are well too. I had a nice day yesterday at my family's garden house outside the city. I haven't had a chance to respond to comments. I did not want to give a simple and short answer to your beautiful comment.😊

I am glad that you liked my presentation.🙏 Yes, some of the picks and attitude movements we do while playing the bağlama can sometimes be challenging. I am constantly trying to improve myself. It takes a lot of hard work to get the fingers to move freely on the binding keyboard. Because some combinations are too complex to be done easily. The same goes for the guitar, even when I see a difficult combination caused by the large number of strings and frets, I can say that my mouth falls open.😅😅 If I start playing the guitar one day, I am sure that I will not slow down until I learn these.

Hope to see you again next week. Week of music...🙏


Merhabalar sevgili dostum, çok teşekkür ederim umarım sen de iyisindir. Dün şehir dışında ailemin bahçe evinde güzel bir gün geçirdim. Yorumlara cevap verme fırsatım pek olmadı. Senin bu güzel yorumuna da basit ve kısa bir cevap vermek istemedim. 😊

Sunumumu beğenmen beni mutlu etti.🙏 Evet bağlama çalarken yaptığımız bazı pena ve tavır hareketleri bazen zorlayabiliyor. Sürekli kendimi geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Parmakların bağlama klavyesi üzerinde rahatça dolaşabilmesi için sıkı bir çalışma gerekiyor. Çünkü bazı kombinasyonlar kolayca yapılamayacak kadar karmaşık. Aynı şey gitar için de geçerli hatta tel ve nota perdesi sayısının çokluğundan kaynaklanan zorlu bir kombinasyonu gördüğümde ağzım açık kalıyor diyebilirim.😅😅 Bir gün gitar çalmaya başlarsam bunları öğrenene kadar yavaşlamayacağımdan eminim.

Haftaya tekrar görüşmek dileğiyle. Müzik dolu haftalar...🙏

Sort:  

My dear friend don't worry, it's never too late, the moments of being with family are sacred 🙏💖!!!!

What you say is true, it will be great to see you play guitar, when you do you let me know, that will be interesting because you already possess part of the required technique, I know you will do it very well, I have no doubt about it 🙌😀💛!!!

We are waiting for you this week which has a very nice theme too and that awakens our creativity even more...see you during the week my friend 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯