Test karaoke song Rockin' Little Christmas on BeeMee

in Hive Open Mic5 months ago

My son introduced me to this new platform called BeeMee where you can sing any karaoke style. This is my 3rd Test karaoke song, Rockin' Little Christmas. I think I did ok. What do you guys think? I just want a little Christmas with you. Alive singing and thriving. I never heard this song before but I wished I would have replaced the girl with a boy LOL. But it was still fun. THank for watching my friends. Hopefully YouTube doesn’t take it down.
If you would like to join, here is the link to have fun singing. https://beemee.buzz/register?invite=21440691466580ff7c081690.67549332

Sort:  

You have a great voice 😍

And it was funny too.

I hope you will get the little Christmas with the person you wish after all you have been a good boy all year...lol.

Have a lovely Christmas @old-man-chu58

Yeap a good boy all year LOL I tried my best. Thank you for the comment have a nice day

lol made us laugh!

!LOL that's good friend glad you laugh makes me happy

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@stickupcurator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of old-man-chu58

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@old-man-chu58! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveprojects. (28/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@old-man-chu58! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (18/20)