You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic #137 || It Is well with my soul by Bob Kauflin (Cover) @maryjacy

in Hive Open Mic β€’ last year

I think @maryjacy is the copy cat here. At least I landed before here.

Expo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Me I don't want to talk ooo, before they'll say I am talking too much πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

It is your nature to talk even three much. Be yourself jare πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

At least I landed before here.

Weldone
Landed Property
Real Estate agent
The Great Pilot
Great Lander
Highlander πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Lol

Guy you are disturbing me. I'm doing a summary of DEI VERBUM this night 😒

Waka πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

I was on my own
You carry me enter discussion

I no get ur time this night πŸ˜‚

God forbid
I no go get your time for Night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
All of una wey dey work in the night πŸ˜‚

@onos-f and @ksam,you guys are just cracking my ribs this morning. No doctor can give me the dosage of laugh I had this morning... πŸ˜‚, it can only be you guys

Full packaging of vawulence , you brought it in bulk 🀣🀣

Forget about you landing first here, there's something they call copy cat pro-mass, seeing it before it lands.. hehehe