You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Semana # 150 /Cover "LA NEGRA DOROTEA "THE BLACK DOROTEA "

in Hive Open Miclast year

wow.. Me encanta ese hermoso fondo para tu video. Estás tan lleno de energía y tus poderosas demostraciones hacen que tu video sea tan interesante de ver. Eres tan bueno en tu producción vocal, te envío mis más sinceros saludos desde Nigeria 😉💙🎵💯💕

wow.. I love that beautiful background for your video. You are so full of energy and your powerful demonstrations makes your video so interesting to watch. You're so good at your vocal output, sending you my sincere greetings from Nigeria 😉💙🎵💯💕

Sort:  

hola mi querido amigo nigeriano @ovey10 que gusto recibir tu visita y con ese comentario que me llena de animo y energia , tambien te envio un calido y fraterno abrazo de mi lindo pais Venezuela .

Hello my dear Nigerian friend @ ovey10, what a pleasure to receive your visit and with that comment that fills me with encouragement and energy, I also send you a warm and fraternal hug from my beautiful country Venezuela.