You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -Hive Open Mic WEEK #190 - Grace (Gracia) | Tema Aleluya by @nazatpt

in Hive Open Mic6 months ago

Wow... Hermano, esto es increíble. Me encanta mucho, la modulación fue suave y las notas también fueron suaves y limpias. Por favor, ¿cómo consigo esta pista de fondo? Me encanta la canción, hermano...
Eres un genio hermano @nazatpt

Wow... Brother, this is amazing I love it so much, the modulation was soft and the notes were soft and clean as well. Please how do I get this background track, I love the song so much Bro...
You're a genius bro @nazatpt

Sort:  

Broooo!!!. How nice that you came!!!. 💪🏻😎
At first I wanted to use an AI that removes the voice of the singer. Then I discovered that there was a special trumpet score on a YouTube channel called trumpet play along. And there are several tracks bro, check it out!!!.