Hive Open Mic 69 / Tuya más que Tuya

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

reinamalinda 69.jpg

Hola amigos de HIVE OPEN MIC, les habla @reinamalinda; esta semana número 69, la temática es de libre escogencia, y yo decidí cantarles una pieza de la guarachera de América Celia Cruz, en ritmo de bolero, titulada Tuya Más Que Tuya.

Hello friends of HIVE OPEN MIC, this is @reinamalinda; This week number 69, the theme is free to choose, and I decided to sing to them a piece by the guarachera of America Celia Cruz, in the rhythm of a bolero, entitled Tuya Más Que Tuya.

Tuya más que Tuya


Ya yo no quiero saber en la vida,
de otras caricias que no sean las tuyas,
yo te idolatro vida de mi vida,
todas las noches
siento que me arruyas
cuando despierto me siento más tuya
y te bendigo bien de mi vida.
Que bien se vive
cuando se ama mucho
también se sufre, se gime y llora
pero no importa
si hay mucho cariño
cuando se tiene
algún ser que se adora.(bis)


/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

I no longer want to know in life,
of other caresses that are not yours,
I idolize you, life of my life,
every night
I'm sorry you ruin me
when I wake up I feel more yours
and I bless you well of my life.
How well you live
when you love a lot
one also suffers, moans and cries
but it does not matter
if there is a lot of love
when you have
some being who is worshiped. (twice)

Sort:  

Nice! I love your animated delivery of words, through your body language and your singing. Delighted to see and hear the passion in your creative expression.

¡Agradable! Me encanta tu expresión animada de palabras, a través de tu lenguaje corporal y tu canto. Encantado de ver y escuchar la pasión en tu expresión creativa.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @reinamalinda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day